Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Memorial Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved  Memorial Keepsake Gift - Heaven In Our Home Heart - 16026
Average Customer Review: star rating (483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memorial for Daddy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just lost our dad last week. I purchased this for my brothers and myself.
Perfect Purchase to express your semtiment!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 26, 2023
This was the perfect purchase to express my condolences. The recipient loved it and was so happy to have something so beautiful to remember there loved one by.
Heaven In Our Home
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. I would recommend.
Heart shaped glass memorial
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item I ordered. It's for a friend and I'm sure she'll love it! Thank you very much.
Personalized Memorial Keepsake
By Gloria Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that two pieces was bought for was very happy with them. She was so happy that all of us did for her. A total of 44 Residents where she is the office manager at contributed to getting these for her to remember her parents.
Beautiful
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these and have never been disappointed. Thank you, PM!!!
Very beautiful Memorial for my son
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plat was exactly as it was described in the description. You will not be disappointed.
Heart shaped memorial
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful heart shaped
The saying was perfect
Everything was done nicely
Perfect for sending sympathy
Personalized memorial keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , KY) - January 13, 2023
Great quality item professionally done. Exceeded my expectations.. super fast, service, and shipping
Personalized heart
By Sandra Marlene Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciate your memorial heart in memory of our cousin that died at 25 years old! He will be missed by anyone that knew him. Thank you so much. Great job.
I purchased this memorial keepsake for my next door neighbor and friend who lost
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune , NJ) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial plaque was simple but perfect saying exactly what it need to say….this is my second purchase of this particular item….
A Memorial Keepsake
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake to give to anyone honoring their loved ones that have passed away.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2023
Excellent memorial gift for the family of a dear friend who passed away. The sentiment is lovely, and the personalization makes it special. It arrived in a very timely manner and was packaged nicely. I am sure it will be much appreciated. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Christmas Present
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, MO) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this. My brother passed away in 2014 and he always wanted a grandson but didn't get the chance to have that opportunity
Memorial keepsake
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littleton, CO) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for anyone who is suffering the loss of a loved one
Carrier Issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 6, 2023
I was so excited to see the finished product. My heart is beautiful and my daughter will love it. I was a little disappointed there was a chip on the tip of the heart. I'm assuming the delivery carrier dropped the package. I should have ordered the gift box to help protect the heart.

The quality of work is excellent.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 4, 2023
My items were exactly as ordered. They also came very quickly. I will continue to order !
Love it
By Mom J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. It definitely helps to heal the heart
Personalized Memorial Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 29, 2022
I loved this product so much that I ordered four. One for myself and the other three for her grandchildren. They absolutely loved it and shed some happy tears.
Heaven in our home
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatlotte, NC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who lost her son loved it.
Perfect memorial for family
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heaven in our Home plaque is beautifully designed and personalized. Our family will enjoy this in a place of honor for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Jana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality and beauty of this item for this price! Amazing! I'm thinking of giving these as gifts to others.
Heaven In Our Home Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanark, IL) - November 17, 2022
This personalized memorial keepsake is wonderful! I absolutely love it! I am a returning customer as Personalization Mall has such excellent items! The inscription & the words are so meaningful to commemorate a loved one. I like the fact that the personalization was beautifully, professionally done. The acrylic material is both nice, durable & better than glass. I also appreciate the expeditious shipping, attention to detail, & the price was reasonable. This gift is an excellent way to remember someone, & beautiful!
Heavan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 16, 2022
It turned out really nice
Best purchase!
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on a Sunday afternoon, and it arrived on Tuesday, beautifully packaged, ready to gift. It was unique and well made, exactly what I was looking for. Typically people get too many flowers/plants in times like these, and this was so nice.
Beautiful Message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 7, 2022
Great gift for a family member
Heaven in our home personalized memorial keepsake
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful engraved keepsake to honor a loved one.
Lovely keepsake
By LM F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and elegant keepsake that was well received.??
Lovely keepsake
By LM F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and elegant keepsake that was well received.??
Perfect sentiment
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as presented. Quick process and shipping
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, VT) - November 3, 2022
The item I ordered was just the perfect size and sentiment for what our family wants to remember our husband and father. Very satisfied with the item and quick service.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - October 27, 2022
Someone actually purchased one for me after the loss of my grandson. I loved it so much that I am purchasing one for my son. Perfect gift
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - October 24, 2022
Perfect! Exactly like I thought it would be. Arrived on time.
Awesome Memorial Gift
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. Instead of flowers, we gave these. Definitely a quality piece that was well liked! Thank you.
Great memorial gift for a friend's love one who has passed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland lakes, NJ) - October 21, 2022
I brought this as a memorial gift for a friend whose husband had passed, she truly appreciated it during her difficult time. The quality is beautiful and considering the personalization, delivery happened very timely, highly recommend it!
Love It
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a phenomenal way to honor the memory of a loved one, family or friend. It sits on the windowsill near my bed and I look at it everyday. I love how it is beautifully laser engraved.
Lovely Keepsake!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is simply a beautiful memorial keepsake. I wish I had ordered two, one for the bereaved family and one for myself. Although slightly small, it is well crafted and a perfect gem to express your condolences in a heartfelt and memorable way. Very - very - very pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful rememberance item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - October 18, 2022
The keepsake is very attractive and was very much appreciated.
Perfect Gift
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this instead of flowers for a Funeral. This is a nice piece that family will have for years to come. It looks great, doesn't take up a lot of room - but a Perfect reminder of love ones! Great Job Personalization Mall on this piece! Thank you
A great memorial gift
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great memorial gift for my friend's aunt.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice