Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memory Becomes A Treasure Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Keepsake - Memory Becomes a Treasure - 16029
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful memory
By Linda D. (New Hartford , CT) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece. Love it.
Looking at it brings a smile to
My heart!
Beautiful!
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is absolutely beautiful! Such a great keepsake.
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch , MS) - December 17, 2022
Smaller than I expected but beautiful.
Engraved Keepshake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 17, 2022
Professionally and exquisitely made...bringing great comfort to my recipient. sidebar--for all the items I have purchased over time, I would order more if the discount offered with each receipt of item, for future purchases, would have a lower threshold for the discount, now offered as $50--too high
engraved keepsake
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved keepsake is very beautiful and well made. The price is great too!
Perfect gift
By Jolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved gift and made them smile.
Memory treasure
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these keepsakes. Absolutely perfect as an 'In memory of' gifts. I have reordered more. Thanks
Memorable Treasure
By Claudette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our dearest close family friend passed recently, we wanted something memorable… flowers die, candy and fruit baskets get old…until we found memorable treasure. Perfect Sympathy gift for someone special thank you
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 19, 2022
Our very close friend lost thier grandmother. This is a great keepsake!
Perfect Keepsake
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, Affordable. Nicely designed
Treasured gift
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Chesterfield, VA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend and she loved it. A treasured gift in memory of a loved one. It arrived on time and in good condition.
Just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 27, 2021
I just love love love my purchases. Everything I ordered in memories of my dad was just amazingly beautiful
Beautiful Memorial Keepsake
By Candi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought myself and 3 BFF's these and so excited to give them as gifts. We lost our grade school friend and now they'll see this every day to remind us even more of her. This is a perfect size and beautiful and can sit upright on a shelf.
Gift
By Dianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , WI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my neighbor in Tennessee who just lost her son to Covid-19. She loved it and said it was beautiful.
nice memorial peice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 30, 2021
This is a nice item to remember a loved one by.
Engraved Keepsake
By Angelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend, who's mawmaw past away a couple of months ago. It turned out amazing and she absolutely loves it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLE MEAD, NJ) - November 12, 2021
I send this to my friend as a keepsake of her father passing away. She call me and said it was just beautiful.
IN Memory of sent to husband
By dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect just what I was looking for
BEAUTIFUL ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - September 2, 2021
I always have a great experience with this company. The items are always high quality and good shipping time. The gift receivers are always happy. I would recommend this item.
Memorial & Thank you gift!!
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Receiver was very pleased!!! I was very pleased as well!!
Remembering my husband...
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the plaque! I have it sitting on the top of his dresser in our bedroom next to his picture. I see it every time I enter our bedroom and it brings tears to my eyes. I miss him soooo much. Thank you for bringing some joy into my life even though he is no longer here.

Denise Skare
Last longer than flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 8, 2021
This was a beautiful way to remember someone who has past and show your condolence. It was shipped quickly and packaged very well.
I got it for my sister after the loss of her grandmother
By Danitra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it and thought it was perfect and a soothing reminder if her presence
A Wonderful Keepsake and Memorable Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this keepsake as a Christmas gift after my mom passed and found it to be a very thoughtful gift, one that I continue to treasure to this day. I have currently made this my gift of choice for close friends who have lost a parent.
Perfect gift
By Ellen M. (Greenville, SC) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and the person loved it.
Awesome gift
By Matthew N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman estates, IL) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift for a loved one.
Great Keepsake
By Bryant A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a friend who absolutely loved it.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - March 2, 2021
They loved them. It looks so cute and it meant a lot to have them. Awesome job
Just Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remsen, IA) - February 16, 2021
The item was a little smaller than expected, even though they published dimensions. So my fault. I actually think it is perfect as is. The recipient cried. Just lovely!
Unique and thoughtful memorial gift
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our friends’ mom who lost her husband. She really liked it. Thought it was unique and perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 19, 2021
Great product, quick shipping and my friend loved it!
Memory
By Shopper (Hopkinsville , KY) - January 17, 2021
It’s a nice gift for someone to lost their loved ones..
Memorial Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 7, 2020
The When a Love when becomes a memory momento was sent to the parents and siblings of family to cherish the sudden passing of their 32 yr old son/brother. The grief experienced at the death of our loved ones is heart wrenching. Sent this little momento as they grieve and hopefully every time they gaze upon this plaque it will conquer up fond memories helping them through their grief towards recovery and healing.
Looks exactly as advertised
By Lowanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 23, 2020
This was a gift so I have not seen it personally. However, the person who received it called to thank me and said it was beautiful!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 23, 2020
This was a gift so I have not seen it personally. However, the person who received it called to thank me and said it was beautiful!
Lovely memorial keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - June 26, 2020
A bit smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not reading the description well enough. One of the letters in the name is a bit crooked, but otherwise it's perfect.
memorial keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - December 5, 2019
A family member passed away recently. I bought 4 of these memorial keepsakes for his adult children. It was beautiful and I felt so happy to be able to give the kids a tribute to their Dad.
A satisfied customer
By Marion A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)

I gave this item as an memorial anniversary remembrance for a good friend
who passed away two years ago. It was a big hit - his family loved it.
The item is an excellent product and the quality is first rate.
And to have a gift personalized as well, is an extra touch.
I will order it again when the opportunity arises. I will
continue to purchase other items in the future.



Memorial Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - June 23, 2019
My order was sent to a friend in bereavement. She very much appreciated it and said that it was really nice. Also, she received it very promptly--thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice