Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Wishes Personalized Keepsake Block customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Keepsake Block - 16033
Average Customer Review: star rating (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Retirement gift
By Niccole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came out great and the person I purchased it for absolutely loved it!
Perfect retirement gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product - exactly like the preview, but better in person. The recipent loved it! The size was perfect to display. Highly recommend if you are looking for a retirement gift for an employee/coworker/friend.
Looks Great/Received Promptly
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item to relay sentiment. Liked that some fields were standard and that you could personalize others.
My Go to for Retirement Gifts
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville , GA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered one of these personalized keepsakes. It's beautiful and has been well received every time. Ordering is easy and as fast as you need it. There are multiple opportunities throughout the process to ensure your gift arrives just like you want it. Great site, Great product.
HELPFUL to see this with our customization before ordering!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODINVILLE, WA) - September 27, 2022
Heavier than expected, glad it looks exactly as shown, and the online preview before ordering was excellent and likely the reason why we decided to buy. NOTE the gift box is emblazoned with the 'Personalization Mall' logo - not ideal but we can cover it with a BOW.
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catlett, VA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake.
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - September 21, 2022
The retirement plaque was an excellence idea as it speaks to the retiree’s professionalism and dedication.
Personalized Keepsake Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - September 16, 2022
This item is just the right size to place on a desk, shelf or mantel. No too big or small.
Quality Work / Timely Delivery
By Weston M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for a retiring team mate. He said it brought a tear to his eye he liked it so much. Thanks!
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 21, 2022
Exceeded my expectations by far. In addition shipping and delivery were fast. Really liked the custom touch of boxing up my item. I will be a repeat customer.
Keepsake Block
By Greg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, SC) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality item at an excellent price.
Absolutely Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 31, 2022
The picture does not give it justice. It is the right size for desk or bookshelf. Nice weight to it and classy. Adding the fancy box to it gives it the touch it needed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, MO) - May 23, 2022
It is stunning, well crafted and etched. We can't wait to give it to our colleague upon his retirement.
Loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 4, 2022
These were given out to three of our faculty members who were retiring and they absolutely loved it! At first, they thought that I made them with the laser cutter in our building...but I didn't :-)

Thank you for delivering them in the timeframe that I requested since I ordered them two days before the retirement reception.
great gift
By phillip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to navigate the plaque came out great and arrived ahead of schedule.
Really good quality and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - April 27, 2022
Really good quality and beautiful! Arrived on time and it was a rush. Great working with customer service to get it on time. Big and thick, not a slight little thing. Beautifully etched! Both loved it, and was better than the "other" that they received. Planning to order again!
Great gift or award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - April 22, 2022
We got a lot of compliments on quality of this item and our co-worker loved it. It shipped very quick.
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo, NY) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfectly personalized remembrance
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - April 6, 2022
Item is how described. Size and quality is prefect. Very pleased. Would buy again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 24, 2022
We have ordered many of these for retirees and love them. NOTE: do not use an exclamation point as it turns out looking like a letter instead. Always use a period. Other than that, great item.
Excellent Gift for a retiree
By Alvin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the gift on line and it was very easy to add my thoughts to the plaque. So I ordered the item and received it in perfect timing
Beautiful
By Kalundra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The block is a nice size, it's thick so that if it is accidently dropped, there is less chance of it breaking/cracking. It looks BEAUTIFUL and a wonderful keepsake.
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 22, 2022
I would like to thank Personalization Mall for a wonderful experience. The item that was purchased is simply beautiful. The ordering on line process was easy and I was able to personalize the item in a way that fit to my words. I received the item in a timely manner and was perfectly in place inside the gift box. Thank you Personalization Mall for making this purchase experience a great one. I will recommend this website to family and friends. Kudos to you!
Happy Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - January 31, 2022
This was exactly as was shown in the preview and the delivery was quick. I know that our fellow employee who is retiring will absolutely love this.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - December 15, 2021
We have ordered this several times when people retire. We really like that we can personalize the sentiment for the specific retiree. It was been well received upon presentation. Will order again in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely enjoyed this gift. We actually brought this for someone else first and they loved it so much we've decided as a Team to make this a gift for our team members who retire. You guys did an excellent job again, the price was reasonable and the "quote" space is perfect. I will definitely recommend Personalization Mall to others and express they will not be disappointed.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 24, 2021
Love that you can preview what it will actually look like. Fast easy checkout and arrived earlier than expected.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - September 27, 2021
The item turned out great and arrived in a timely manner.
Very nice quality
By Laurie Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This served nicely as a parting gift. I honestly expected it to be a bit bigger but I obviously didn't pay attention to the sizing. I would order it or something similar again.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - September 15, 2021
Very pleased with the product. Just what I expected
Beautiful memento
By Michaline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really pretty item with great shine and presence. Its 4x6 size is just enough to do the job but not take up a lot of space. The two areas of personalization give you plenty of words to say something personal. Combined with the pre-written script, it creates a really fitting and personal gift for a retiree. I'm really happy with this item.
Great quality
By Jayme W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality and detail on this.
Beautiful Keepsake Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - August 12, 2021
I ordered a memorable keepsake block for my friend who was retiring and it is exactly like the order. I was amazed! Also the shipping time was amazing. I received it quicker than I anticipated. I definitely will be revisiting the site and ordering again. Love it! You won’t be disappointed.
Great work and service
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass retirement plaque was gorgeous. The team at personalization provided excellent customer service when I had to make changes and when Fed Ex lost my package??
I'm Totally Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - July 25, 2021
This has to be one of the top retirement gifts I have ever run across! It is exactly as advertised; in fact it exceeded all my expectations when considering the price. I am thoroughly satisfied and can hardly wait to see Mike's face when I give it to him. I definitely recommend!
Best Retirement Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, WA) - July 7, 2021
This is the 9th Retirement Wishes Keepsake Block we have ordered. Each recipient has been delighted to receive them. Its a wonderful way to acknowledge their years of service. The quality is excellent and consistent and delivery has always been fast and reliable. Highly recommend.
Best Retirement Keepsake
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful personalized engraved retirement gift. Affordable and very easy process to personalize. Loved the ability to preview inscription as you order. Received it quickly, too.
retirement
By Faith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the finished product and so did everyone else.
EXCELLENT. QUALITY SERVICE. NOW MY NEW VENDOR!
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item purchased was easy to design, beautifully hand-cut and perfectly imaged for our retirement celebration. The receiver LOVED IT! Thank you to my new vendor for his personalized keepsake along with the other eight (8) items we are pleased with!!!
Nice Product
By Fiara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a keepsake for someone who was retiring. It is looks great and you can fit a lot of information on it. The only thing I did not like was that the exclamation on my writing looked like an “l” instead of “!”. Overall really nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice