Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Black & Silver Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Black & Silver Business Card Case - Executive - 16036
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - April 28, 2022
Professional, attractive, and easy to carry. Added bonus, the back can serve as a discreet mirror!
Sleek, beautiful, professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - April 14, 2022
This product makes me look like a legit business. The steel is sleek and shiny, the lettering is fantastic.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen creek, AZ) - December 22, 2021
Good quality, cute, priced right, prompt standard shipping
Nicer than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 1, 2021
This case is lovely and better than I expected.
Great Gift
By Betsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the prompt shipping and excellent quality. My son loved it!
Looks very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 12, 2020
I bought this for my son who just got a new office type job. It looks very nice and is well made!
Card case
By Bev F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Well made. Lettering very clear.
Business Card Holder
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the business card holder that I ordered! It is slim enough to fit in my purse and hold just enough cards for when I am out and about and away from my office.
Great product
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall and have used it previously for gifts for staff. They loved their personalized gifts. Prices are reasonable and fast shipping!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 20, 2019
This item is gorgeous. I love the design. Will purchase more of this. Great and inexpensive for gifts.
Exquisite
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boss and when I received it, I was more than pleased. It is perfect, and beautiful.
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, IN) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Husband, well made, beautiful design, personalization was perfect (as always).
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - June 15, 2019
I ordered these business card holders for my pediatric residents as a parting gift. They delivered on time. They looked fabulous and were high quality. My residents loved them!
business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 16, 2019
I was very pleased to receive this item. The personalization was beautiful and the quality of the item was impressive. I was truly happy with my purchase
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 8, 2019
I purchased this business card holder as a 1-year employment anniversary gift for our newest employee. It's very pretty and classy, and unlike other card holders I've ordered online it actually fits standard sized business cards!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper saddle river, NJ) - February 18, 2019
My husband loved it!
Beautiful
By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card holder came out better than expected. My fiance absolutely loved it as did everyone else who saw it. Well worth it!
Personal Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 20, 2018
This item exceeded my expectations. I ordered it for my Grandson who is just starting out in the business world. The quality was very nice and the monogramming was perfect. This was ordered fairly late for a Christmas gift, but no problem - it arrived in 3 days.
Business Card Case
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 2, 2018
This came out beautifully and I was pleased how easy it was to create and preview it.
Nice!!
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice and looks professional. People see it and tell me how much they like it.
Also, very quick turnaround.
Thanks PM
Awesome
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this business card case and the personalization. I will be buying more items from this site.
Looks beautiful
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm beach, FL) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really beautiful business card holder. Shipping was very fast. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Great Gift!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased and looks more expensive.
Nice for Price
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give this gift to my husband as a personal stocking stuffer. I was pleased with the value of the item for the price. I would order this again or another item with confidence.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 1, 2017
This business card case was just as wonderful as it looked! In fact, even better, since the interior is lined, which keeps the cards from just falling out. Was purchased as a gift and can't wait to see his face!
Clean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 24, 2017
I am pleased with this product. Has a great look to it and holds the standard amount of business cards just as any other card holder. Seems sturdy.
Business card holder
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Was a gift n recipient was very proud. Great job, good price. Thank you
He loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 11, 2017
I purchased this for a friend who is starting a new business. The quality is great and the lettering was perfect. It's very sleek and professional. I'll be ordering one for myself. Personalization mall never fails me!
Perfect!
By Ingrid K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 58-year-old dad had been carrying his business cards around in an old Altoids box for years. He loved the engraved card case...just today he texted "I can't wait to pull a business card out of my upgraded case!" Great product!
The Perfect Gift...Again
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a gift for a recent medical school graduate and we wanted something different. This business card case was perfect! While it looked good online it was even better when we received it. It's sleek and very professional looking and should be useful for many years.

Whenever I want that personal, extra special touch, I turn to Personalization Mall and have yet to be disappointed!!
Love the Card Holders!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business cards holders look so professionally well made. Great quality.
Graduation gift
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this business card case as a college graduation gift. It was beautiful and well-received.I highly recommend it.
Hugh end
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN DALE, WV) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card case us high end quality . I ordered 2 of them and I am very satisfied with them.
Classy
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and excellent looking
Personalized Business Card Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - March 3, 2017
My son and two of his Harvard graduate buddies are launching a start-up business in NYC. i wanted something special for them to celebrate and show their sophistication, as well as having an easily accessible way to distribute their business cards while promoting their concept. These were perfect for that and came within days of purchase. The partners were impressed and grateful. Yes, a true success! Now, we wish the same for the business!
Love This
By Wayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a doctor and people are always asking me for my card. When I saw this online, I was very excited to buy it. I must say, I was so surprised when I opened the box and found how beautiful the holder looks. I get tons of compliments now on the case. I highly recommend this to all professionals.
Great looking
By Siera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg , IA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Dad for Christmas. He wanted something sleek to hold his business cards in. To my surprise it came and looks better than I expected!
Business Card Holder
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Business card holder arrived on time, and it appeared exactly as portrated online.
Great Gift Idea for young professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, NC) - November 8, 2016
Decided to get this for my son, who just graduated from college and has his first "real" job. Can't wait to give it to him in person when he comes home for the holidays.
Very pleased with the item.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice