Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Namely Yours Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Black & Silver Business Card Case - Namely Yours - 16037
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized business card holder
By Roxanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom , CA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came right on time for Christmas. Came very well presented wrapped in tissue and boxed then placed in bubble wrap. I got the gift box and it was perfect and easy. The engraving was perfect and it looks high end..Loved it and would recommend.
Beautiful Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esmont, VA) - November 13, 2022
My husband loved it and has gotten many compliments on its beautiful design
Father's day gift
By Jeamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique present for my kid's father. He runs his own business and has to give out business cards. The personalized case is great present from my boys.
Personalized business card holder
By TERI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, TX) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Awesome work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 18, 2022
I received my business card case and I must say that the work done on the personalized detail is awesome and makes distributing my cards hassle free.
Awesome work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 18, 2022
I received my business card case and I must say that the work done on the personalized detail is awesome and makes distributing my cards hassle free.
Perfect Gift for Small Biz CEO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - January 3, 2022
I purchased this for my boyfriend who just carried extra business cards around in his wallet. It is a little tough to open but I'm sure it will loosen up a bit more after some use. He loved it and immediately put his cards in this holder after he opened it.
It was much more beautiful than I had expected!!
By ROCHELLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same much more beautiful than I expected
Awesome
By Monty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item scratched. I called customer service and told them that. They said take pictures and email them. That day another replacement was prepared for shipment. I got the replacement in great shape and I am very happy with it. Thanks again
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2021
Highly recommended. Great product and craftsmanship.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - October 13, 2021
I bought this classy case for a classy man and he loved it!
Beautiful!
By Johanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card case and it was beautifully engraved and packed as I ordered it to be gift packaged. Truly happy with my purchase.
For my husband’s business cards
By Tamara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift. He loved it and it was nicely engraved.
Business card compact
By johnnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautiful
Fed Ex did not deliver to my home and crushed the gift box which is not reflective on the PM. Just thought it needed to be reported
Sophistication at it’s finest
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome detail, clean presentation, every time I take it out for a client they ask to see it.
Looks great
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast turn around and looks great
Love it
By Jose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruskin, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these card holders for my Doctors and they love it. Neat and the look is very classic. They love it
Business Card Holder
By CAROLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLSWORTH, WI) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality and look of the product. Would order again
Personalized Business Card Case
By Lina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that was promised!Great and precise personalization and such a fast turnaround!!! Love this company!
Always happy with the products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MA) - November 24, 2019
This is my 4th purchase from personalization mall and I have always been super satisfied. Sometimes I just like getting a personal gift and this is my “go to” company.
Business card holder
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product as always. Personalization Mall is my favorite source for unique gifts that impress. Such a fast turnaround too.
Christmas gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWINSVILLE, NY) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, came just as I expected, giving as a gift
Love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 9, 2018
Exactly what I wanted. Great quality for a great price.
Wonderful
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card holder. The engraving came out nice! Worth every penny!
Personalized Business Card Case
By Demetra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my business card case that I ordered. It definitely looks just like the picture. Turn-around-time was very quick.
Very nice
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock hill, SC) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning and very classy
Pleasantly surprised
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my purchase of the business card holder...it was a great value for the price paid.
5 Star First Impression Marketing Tool
By Karen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stateline, NV) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 5 Star First Impression Marketing Tool I bought for a hair stylist Christmas exchange gift. I know she will feel proud pulling it out of her purse for that potentially new client. It is well made and classy looking. PeRfEcT!
Fabulous
By tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and quick shipping
Fabulous
By tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and quick shipping
A gift for the young executive/ business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 14, 2017
Great craftmanship; sleek with rounded edges. Beautifully designed and sturdy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard , CA) - November 25, 2017
Great quality and my husband loved it!
Beautiful
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my boyfriend for his birthday. He's a type of guy the enjoys gifts that are useful. This has a clean and classic look. Very professional and I'm sure his clients will be impressed with it when he pulls his business cards from it.
Card Holder
By sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the quality and the look of the card holder.
Excellent Gift
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is starting a new venture. It is exactly what I wanted and expected - very elegant and classy. No issues with the clasp as in some reviews. Shipped and delivered on time.
Excellent Case
By J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - January 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent choice and of exceptional quality. Thanks
Fantastic
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast. Great cardholder. Going back to order a card display rack
Awesome business gifts
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my entire staff, all men. They were all very impressed! They look and feel more expensive then they are. Great gift for the holidays!
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - December 16, 2016
Perfect gift for my husband and very uniquely personalized just for him. I shopped all over the place and kept coming back to this design. I love it
Card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 26, 2016
The case came as described it is elegant even though it's a little tough to open at first but after a few more uses I assume it will get easier to open
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice