Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Vertical Mouse Pad customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Vertical Mouse Pad - 16069
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love Personalization Mall products
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall first when I am looking for a special gift. This was for myself with a caricature of my cat. I love it. Always great products and fast shipping!
Vertical Personalized Mouse Pad - Great Quality
By Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad with my company logo on it. I was surprised and happy when it arrived. The colors and print quality are good and it was larger and thicker than I had anticipated. It is great quality at a very good price.
Fun and easy to design
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORO Valley, AZ) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased with his new mouse pad designed just for him for Fathers Day. The program is very user friendly.
Perfect
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Solon, VA) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I could have imagined. Colors vibrant & clear. Will definitely use personalization mall again and will recommend to others.
Perfect
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Solon, VA) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I even imagined. I will definitely use personalization mall again and recommend to all
best surprise for my brother
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crum lynne, PA) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a mousepad for my brother for our dads anniversary. It came really fast and it looked amazing. He loved it very much and was the best gift I could have given him. I love using this site for gifts this special.
Quality product
By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. I ordered a mouse pad, the quality of the pad was nice and thick and my photos on the mouse pad was perfect.
The price was very reasonable and the shipping was fast "Personalization mall" will definitely be my go to place on any future orders of this nature.
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornfield, MO) - December 18, 2017
Couldn't have asked for it to turn out better
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, KY) - June 17, 2017
Awesome way to show your love to Dad.....Great, he looks @ it everyday !!!
HooYah
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my mouse pad and it was top quality and better then I expected. My picture wasn't top quality and it still turned out great!
easy designing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, TX) - November 12, 2016
it was so easy to create a personalize gift ! when it's personalized it's special and they will cherish it !
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - August 21, 2016
Everything about this personalized mouse pad is excellent.
awesome product
By Sharyl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, OH) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our cane cor so to bloat a few months ago and this is just one way I can still look at him every day great price quality product and I am very happy ,I will be doing business with you again and again
Exactly what I wanted!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my husband. I wanted a collage of photos of him with our son. None of the mousepad templates looked right with the photos I had so I decided to create my own. So glad I did! The mousepad was perfect and looked just like I designed. The software is easy to use and makes it simple to create your own masterpiece. My husband loved it!
Mouse Pad
By Rick W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what the Doctor ordered! Thanks
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - September 11, 2015
This item came in exaxtly as I ordered it, and they were extremely fast with standard shipping. It is for a christmas gift, and I am 200% satisfied with the shipping time and the end result of the product. It is beyond perfect! Thank you guys SO much. Will definitely be placing several orders in the near future!
Mouse lad
By Demsin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great. The picture came out exactly as I placed it. I was afraid they wouldn’t be able to use the fonts I had, but it came out perfect. The only objection I had was the stitching at the end wasn’t perfect, but not too big of a deal. I gave them four stars and would have given them five of it wasn’t for this. The mouse pad is also a great feel for the mouse itself. My mouse works wonderfully on it.
mousepad
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but picture a little darker than I would have liked it to be
THEY WILL NOT RE-MAKE FAULTY ITEMS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 8, 2017
I received this mousepad and the photo/design was not centered on it. I contacted customer service with the complaint. They refused to re-do it correctly. Their quality control department said it was made correctly. Now I cannot give it as a gift and have to throw it away, and I'm out the money.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice