Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 2-Sided Ornament customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Benelux Metal Ornament - 16079
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton , NY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to create and order the gift. The turn around from order to receiving the item was quick.
Excellent Quality and Shipped Quickly
By Erin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out better than expected! They were gifts and arrived a week before I expected them.
Ornament
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
memories of life
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLAND, MA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
just what my wife would have wanted, thank you.
Love this ornament!
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this ornament! It was made perfectly well! In the future I will be buying more!!
Design your own personal 2 sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - November 13, 2022
Let me start off by saying WOW. It was PERFECT. I’ve never done anything like this before. It was easy to create even for a person like me. (No computer skills at all) lol. It was everything I had hoped for. This company is easy to work with. And the overall product is definitely worth the money. You will not regret it. Priceless memories captured.
Love this Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - September 28, 2022
Designed this Christmas ornament for my nephew for his pickup truck. He will love this when I give it to him for his Christmas tree.
2-sided ornament
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBRING, FL, FL) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Purchased one for my boyfriend's mother and his 3 brothers to hang on their tree at Christmas to remember us. Came out beautiful!
Ornament came out beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 5, 2022
Although the ornament was a bit smaller than I anticipated, it came out beautifully! The size was given in the description however. I loved the opportunity to personalize it with more than just a name or date, which was what I was looking for. It was more expensive than an ornament should be (plus shipping!), but I still give it 5 stars for the quality and presentation.
A perfect way to truly design your own ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 4, 2020
I wanted to create a truly personal ornament to commemorate my retirement. I was able to include a photo, graphics and dates that were important to me. I used the 2 sided option so the design could be seen even if the ornament moved on the tree. It is a nice size and weight and is easy to see on the tree. I suggest you take your time and try out all of the options in the design process. Don’t forget to preview your work! You won’t be disappointed.
ORNAMENT USED AS PLACE HOLDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 30, 2018
I love my personalized ornament. I made one for my office cubby & already received complements from office co-workers. Little did they know that I already ordered one for each of them which I am giving out as xmas presents! It's so cute so you can use it as an ornament or as a place holder on the dinner table.
Great ornament!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament that fit a larger family photo. Good quality and comes with a nice gift pouch.
Perfect
By cyrus B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the cost this was an awesome gift with a personal touch
very nice ornaments
By renva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willis, VA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, good quality work
First home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 1, 2017
Turned out perfectly and came earlier than promised so that I was able to give for a gift. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 30, 2016
I created my own Christmas ornament and it turned out awesome! The quality is excellent and it arrived earlier than I expected. I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com again!
Vacation Ornament
By Cathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the ornaments are well made and a great reminder of the trip we took to Colorado this year. What was also great is the fact that they could make the ornaments in just one day and I picked them up the next day.
Happy Newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 12, 2016
I took a wedding picture from a friend's wedding earlier in the year and used this template. I haven't seen the ornament in person, but the couple loves it! Only downside is the placement of the hole for the ribbon. I had to mess around with a few different pictures so the hole wasn't on someone's head.
Great ornament
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable. The picture I was able to choose came out great.
J.Vallely
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, came out great, priced right!
Design your own 2-sided ornament
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this choice of picture would be somewhat difficult to make on an ornament, but I couldn't be happier with it. Hope my little family enjoys this moment in time!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 26, 2016
exactly what I ordered
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, MA) - September 17, 2016
GREAT GIFT IDEA LEAVE IT OUT ALL YEAR HANGING, GREAT PRICE FOR THIS
Perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I designed it, more expensive looking in person. I like I was able to design it myself & not have to choose something already made.
Perfect Ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNEAUT, OH) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after Christmas from a picture that I had from this years Christmas / Craft/ Cookie party for the little ones. It came out perfect. I wanted to wait to get it to see how it turned out before ordering 3 more just like it...........wish I hadnt waited .....when I went to order the others it was no longer available. Select your own picture and let it be a cherished memory made into an ornament. Love mine!
Great Ornament 2
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leona Valley, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as the review for Great Ornament .
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 31, 2015
This was very well done.
Great product!! Yearly buy for me!
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments!! Different shape makes it stand out among the other ornaments. Love that it is 2 sided. Great for memories and first Christmas!
Grandson's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - September 5, 2015
I was very happy with the ornament. It looks great. I was able to design what I wanted & the process was easy.
Fast, Efficient, Reasonable
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instructions for personalization were easy to follow. The cost of the items was reasonable, and production and delivery times were accurate. Overall a very good experience and I will use them again. Great job!
Vacation Memory
By Cathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I very much like the ornament. I do wish the second side could be blank so that I could write a personal note on it.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By darla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, IL) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I did not like about the personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered were that it was difficult to read the titles I put at the bottom of each ornament. It was not visible on two of them, but did not want to bother sending them back in. Other than that the pictures on the ornaments turned out well.
orniment
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was good and what I was after.
Vacation Ornament
By Cathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a very good remembrance of vacation we took this year. I like to buy a special ornament each year for each of my kids, so that when they are grown, they will have special ornaments to put on their first tree when they have one, and making a custom ornament is a special way to do this.
Nice !
By Jo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORRALES, NM) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material used is nice but had trouble understanding instructions re: how to put message on back and the message on front is much too small, but accurate as to desired quote...all in all - nice but not what I expected, but will keep it and try to paint something on the front to brighten it up a bit. Thanks anyway
Face color
By Marilyn J Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the faces on the ornament did not appear the same as when I reviewed them. Rather disappointed in that difference. We all looked as though we had been in the sun too long!
Neat Idea, Good Quality, Bad Hole Location
By heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falls church, VA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament except the hole punch was lower than the proof showed and it cut through one of the words. This impacted the quality more than anything else.
Christmas
By theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview hts, OH) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of ornament is thin and very average. Kinda cheap for the money I paid.
Quality feels cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 18, 2015
I was expecting something more substantial for the price. I am sure it will hold up fine, it is a display piece. It is very thin and lightweight. It is fine for what it is but I would not purchase again or recommend.
Picture was terrible
By Suphrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design of the ornament is cute but the picture that I added, even though it was a high resolution image, looks horrible. Blurry and grainy. I won't be buying this type of thing from Personalization Mall again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice