Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initial Impressions Personalized Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized 14 Oz. Sleek Travel Tumbler - Initial Impressions - 16088
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 9, 2022
My sister loved this birthday gift!!! She drives a lot so this was perfect ...
Perfect gift
By Arelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
t was a gift and they loved it. Great quality and price.
wine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 12, 2018
Everything I thought it would be..
Elegance at a bargain price !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City, CA) - December 10, 2018
Stylish and versatile travel tumbler.
jds136
By jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinez, GA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipient was most satisfied and her spouse wanted one.
GREAT GIFT
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS GOOD SIZE COMPARED TO HUGE ARTIC STYLE CUPS THESE DAYS- FITS GOOD IN THE HAND- GREAT QUALITY- GOOD GIFT FOR XMAS
Great!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs , CA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for water or coffee keeps thinks ice cold and hot! Just enough for my morning coffee to go.
M cup
By Janae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good looking product
rim is sharp
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram is nice. The cup is nice. The edge feels weird when drinking from the cup without the lid. It is thin and kind of sharp. The pour space on the lid is also small to get a drink out. And the lid is on the inside only so you get that same weird feeling. Plus I am concerned if the lid will hold up if the cup is knocked over. I actually thought I removed this from my order so I was surprised when I saw it in the box.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice