Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Name Means... Personalized Keychain for Her customer reviews

Personalized Name Meaning Keyring for Her - 16092
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Keychain
By Jo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My name means keychain, arrived on time, look exactly like the picture, and she loves it.
Nice little extra gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NJ) - April 22, 2022
Perfect extra personalized extra little gift for her gift bag. Pretty color too. Thank you!
Well made
By Aldreta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t sure if this was going to look cheap looking or not but it has a sturdy plastic glossy finish that looks awesome! And the fact that it matches the pillow with name and meaning is right on point. Bought Twelve as Christmas gifts.
Keys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, MD) - December 14, 2021
Great design
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - December 10, 2021
It turned out great! Love Personalize Mall. Use them for all my special gifts.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 30, 2020
I like this product and having the meaning of his name on the item. Wish there were more masculine colors though.
key chain
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy the keychain it is a way for people at my work to know those are my keys if they find them thank you
Awesome
By Lolitha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved my personalized key chain.
A great gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this name meaning keychain for my friend, who also is my daughter-in-law’s mother, for her birthday this August 23rd, 2018. It is beautiful and I like it a lot and I know she will too. Again I am very pleased.
Better than expected
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece, a new driver. It is metal and printed on both sides and looks much better than I expected! I may order one for everybody!
Keyring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 9, 2016
I ordered this to go along with a personalized pillow I ordered. It was exactly what I ordered and I am pleased with it.
Small but definitely perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 16, 2016
I bought this for my wedding planner as she is the best event planner. I can't wait to give it her.
Easter
By Mary Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter really liked the Key Ring
Satisfied
By Herman C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the keychain for my sister, and she was excited to know the meaning of her name.
Great Gift-New Driver
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts always show receiver that giver thought ahead---this was a great gift for a new driver in the family!
Beyond expectation
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. This is my 3rd year shopping with Personalization Mall and I have always been pleased with the quality and the fast delivery!!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - April 21, 2022
Wish the print was darker but it is exactly like the advertising
Personalized key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - January 5, 2022
I have friend with same name spelling got one for her too
Cute
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalton, WV) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a young driver, very cute!
Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory , NC) - March 31, 2016
The order arrived promptly as promised. The layout was exactly what I wanted on each tag (I ordered 2). The colors were okay but a little too light so that the print did not show up very well. In addition the online photo was much sharper in appearance than the final product. This is a great company to work with and the items I ordered for Christmas were exactly what I was expecting. This item just happened to lack the "wow" factor I was looking for.
Large keychain
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain was a bit bigger than I expected, but it is solid, heavy and nicely made. The colors is a more faded purple than I would have liked. Overall I am satisfied with this order, because my sister in law has a unique name that can't be found on most personalized items.
Great turnaround time...colors bright; personalizations easy to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 17, 2015
Impressive turnaround time between order date and delivery date. Colors pretty and personalizations easy to read. My only concern would be the use of plastic "clip" vs metal to attach the keychain to the personalized portion. Not sure how durable the clip will be over time with handling.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice