Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Name Means... Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Girls Jewelry Box - My Name Means - 16093
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks great!
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new brighton, PA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as I wanted. Just had to change input to fit what I wanted. Changed meaning of name to full name. Wanted it as keepsake box for grandchild’s birth keepsake.
Beautifully done
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOSCHTON, GA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 2 grand daughters and they love them. Perfect for a bunch of ear rings, bracelets or small keepsakes.Quality piece and are very pleased with them
Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rison, AR) - September 24, 2021
I bought this for a granddaughter Christmas gift. I love it.
Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAXTON, MA) - August 22, 2021
These are bigger than I expected. My stepdaughters will love these as their Jr Bridesmaids gift for our wedding. Only negative thing is that I wish we had options of font
Gift for granddaughter
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a jewelry box for my granddaughter’s 10th birthday. I am very happy with the quality of this product.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - December 7, 2020
I was very pleased with this item and every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and I am proud to give them as gifts.
Cute Item
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase of Christmas gift.
The size is substantial; quality of box & print is great. I liked that there was a choice of colors for the top.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - September 24, 2020
My niece loved it. Very nice quality too.
Nice!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and much bigger than I thought. I will buy another one.
Beautiful
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - April 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. Nicely made and the personalization is perfect
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral , FL) - February 16, 2020
Received on time and as described
Loved it!
By Penny Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This very sturdy, but pretty box is perfect! It has color and you can personalize it yourself. I am not sure what my granddaughter's name meant, but I knew what she meant to me. I wasn't as pleased about the "L" in the font that is used, but I ordered it anyway because of the preciousness of the item. Loved it, despite the "L".
Beautiful Keepsake
By Vieta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described
Perfect gift
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box looks great, my daughter will love it.It looks exactly like it was described. Delivery was very quick. I will definitely be ordering again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 28, 2019
Got these for my sisters for their birthdays. Really love the My Name Means...series of items. These jewelry boxes were the perfect size for displaying on top of a dresser and they are very pretty!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2019
Item arrived quickly and undamaged. I didn't pay attention to its dimensions when I ordered it. When I opened it I was presently surprised by its size. I though it was going to be much smaller. The birthday girl loved it.
box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - June 18, 2019
lovely gift for my grand daughter
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - January 13, 2019
Bought this as a gift and couldn't be happier. Super cute and perfect size.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift ! Made well and very pretty !
BEAUTIFUL !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect ! Makes a beautiful keepsake gift, especially for a teen ! Purchased several, but added my own words instead name meaningl.
Christmas present
By Tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, IA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. The quality was good. The shipping was fast.
Very Nice
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, IA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and very nice....Exactly what I wanted for my grand daughers and SO PLEASED. Will recommend them to my friends. They arrived in a very timely fashion and I LOVE THEM............ THANK YOU
Just what I was looking for
By Sonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item. The quality is very good, and it was packaged in a very nice gift box.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore , CA) - January 22, 2016
Loved the finished product. Beautifully made! Great customer service!
Grandmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO MILLS, PA) - December 26, 2015
Purchased this for my granddaughters 16th birthday. To put inside I purchased a diamond initial necklace. Together they make the Perfect gift for her special day. I love the quality and the uniqueness of this jewelry box. I am sure she will treasure it forever.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 10, 2015
I was so impressed!!!!! Better than I expected and I know she is going to love it.
Beautiful Sweet 16 side gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - September 4, 2021
Beautiful cute gift for any girl/woman.
Lovely, personalized gift
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect item for a sweet 16 girl! Perfect to hold her jewelry. A wonderful way to personally remember this sweet occasion.
10yr Old Girl Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, KY) - May 4, 2021
Was very nice and bigger than what I expected. The plate seems to be ceramic and I was disappointed when I looked at it the last time before giving it as a gift and the ceramic plate came out. Also, I had only looked at it twice prior to that time. I put more glue on it and gave it to her in hopes it would not fall out again. I am still glad that I purchased this item and would purchase it again.
grea gift
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the box was slightly bigger then i expected it was still a great gift. It looks like good quality and im very happy with it. Only problem i spent money to get the gift packaging which was just a flimsy cardboard box with their logo in big on it 1) i didnt think it looked nice 2)i got it as a gift for my fiance and i don't need to advertise where i got it from so she can check the price on it
Jewelry Box
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made- both my nieces loved their present!
Average
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice box but for the price I thought the wording would be clearer. Looks a little out of focus
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 9, 2020
It's okay..

I needed to call customer service and they are wonderful..they are so helpful and they take care of your problem right away.. Thank you...
Dissatisfied
By Florence R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my jewelry boxes poorly packaged and because of that they were both damaged. So close to Christmas I was stressed my granddaughters would not have presents under the tree from NahNah. Fortunately customer service put in a replacement order, and I received it just in time. I have bought a large amount of products from this company. I am so disappointed that something so fragile would be packaged so poorly.
Damaged 3x
By Santina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute item but not great quality for price. I purchased two of these for my friends daughters. One cane damaged. I had to replace it 3x and the third one is still damaged. I’m very disappointed with the quality of this. I love PMall and always buy gifts here.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice