Recipients

Shop By Recipients

No Place Like Home Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - No Place Like Home - 16095
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Christmas cards came very quickly n looked fantastic
Holiday Cards
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality card. I use these every year to send to clients. The quality and personalization represent me well professionally.
Excellent
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered customized cards from Personalization Mall before and as I expected, the quality and speed of delivery and personalization was excellent!
Very pretty card, good quality
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for our office to send out, very pleased with the look and quality, shipped in a timely matter as well.
Perfect in Every Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - December 17, 2020
These cards went above my expectations. When the package came in the mail (before expected), I couldn't believe how heavy it was. The paper used is very high quality paper. The website was easy to use. This year I didn't want to do photo cards and had a hard time finding reasonably priced personalized non-photo cards. My cards this year were perfect in every way!
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 13, 2020
These Christmas cards are just what I wanted! Great quality, packaged well, quick to receive, and just beautiful!
Excellent, Heavy Weight Cards
By Carole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was blown away with the quality of these cards. They look much more expensive than store bought cards and are personalized. Delivery time was absolutely amazing. I ordered on 11/28 and had them by 12/2.
Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 7, 2020
The Christmas card turned out really nice and I have received many compliments. Arrived quickly!
Very nice
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are a very nice quality paper. Large . The only thing I wasn't crazy about is the size of our family name on the front. Could have been a little smaller. That said, they are really nice!Great Quality and came fast, as always:)
Love these
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order cards here all the time. These are my favorite ones so far. Great quality every time!
No place like home review
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them, color or card and the lettering were gorgeous
Change of Address/Holiday Cards
By Noreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the cards I ordered to send for the holidays as well as moving announcements! Personalization Mall never disappoints. They had a great selection of blank cards and the quality and cost were excellent. They offered enough lines of text to allow a holiday greeting as well as a change of address announcement. I gave it 4 stars because I thought the quality of the envelope could have been better
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice