Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Name Means... Personalized Keychain for Him customer reviews

Personalized Name Meaning Keychain for Him - 16096
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as ordered
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering this item and was very pleased that it was exactly what was promised. Also, it was delivered in a very reasonable time.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 13, 2021
Very nice key chains, not big and clunky, which some guys hate color is rich and I love the name meanings, very appropriate.
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron , MI) - August 3, 2021
I was surprised to see how sturdy it is; especially since it was a gift for a 16-year-old.
AWESOME CHOICE
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keyring is a great quality for a good price. I love the look and feel of it and I think it will last awhile.
These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 3, 2019
Purchased 5 of these for my son and sons-in-law for Father's Day. They are great quality and I love the designs!
Key chain
By Lyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - July 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the keychain.
I loved how quickly it arrived.
Very nice
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keychain, good quality, fast shipping. Would order again!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - January 2, 2016
This is the perfect gift for a teenage boy, who is learning how to drive and will one day have car keys of his own - especially when he has a unique name!
Key chain great value - not the gift box
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOUCESTER POINT, VA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the key chain , but the gift box is very cheap looking and the product stickers on the back make the box useless..
Nice keychain
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea for this Keychain and they are nice looking. The only downside is the material they are made of doesn't seem to be good quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice