Recipients

Shop By Recipients

No Tricks, Just Treats Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Garden Flag - No Tricks, Just Treats - 16099
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Treats no Tricks great message for the Halloween celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - September 25, 2021
Colorful and perfect for Halloween
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 11, 2019
Great job! Great colors and quality
Decor flag
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my flag. This is my 2nd order. Love them both
Cute
By yoanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect addition to my garden to add to the Halloween Theme. Great quality and color.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 11, 2016
Totally love these flags. Excellent quality and wouldn't buy them anywhere else. Love them
Awesome
By Dottie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, MD) - October 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag is double sided- great quality!
Halloween garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 10, 2015
I love my personalized garden flag. It was beautiful and such great quality. Arrived very quickly!
Garden flag
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to hang this! Really nice weight to the fabric and printed on both sides. Will be a nice addition to my fall decorations.
lovely flag
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag arrived quickly and was just what we were looking for. Grandson really liked it also.
It’s small
By Farhana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor , NJ) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice