Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Caroling Family Characters Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Caroling Family Characters - 16102
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Great
By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! Went with the matte look, which is much better than glossy in my opinion because you can see it better. The basic cardstock option was thick and full color and very nice. I highly recommend this product if you want to save time on designing photo cards and still want to send something personal to your loved ones.
Who Orders Christmas Cards a Year in Advance?
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did, because these cards were just PERFECT! I hadn't seen such a cute representation of our family and the Personalization provided was very generous. I can almost forgo a Christmas Letter as they provide several sections to add your own messages. I usually send a multi-photo card from a well-known Company and I'm pretty stuck in my ways, so when I found the 4 characters that really represented us so very well, I couldn't resist!

The pricing was a bit more than I wanted but they were on Sale AND I had an additional Discount that definitely fit into my budget. They arrived quickly and perfectly and I can't wait to hear from our friends and family when they get our latest surprise at Christmas.
Things are a little different this year
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in the phase of life where I'm not sure if my kids are too old to be on a picture for our Christmas cards, and this year, since we didn't really go anywhere, any picture I took would've been very "staged' - I thought this was the perfect solution.
i love it ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - December 22, 2019
OMG! very cute card! great quality,fast delivery!
Excellent Quality
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our cards arrived quickly and were printed on heavy card stock, clearly written and richly colored. Everyone loved these cards! I would have liked a few more options for the people and pets featured on the card, but otherwise happy and will definitely order my cards from here again.
Fantastic cards
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights , NY) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these cards. Great quality. Fast service. Family and friends loved them. Great purchase for the money. Highly recommend.
well received
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holstein , WI) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting tons of compliments already! You're the only place that has a bully :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - November 27, 2017
Great quality. Fast service.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga , WY) - December 26, 2016
Loved these cards and the different character options! Great quality too!
Wonderful Christmas Card
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Caroling Family Personalized Christmas Card to send out this year. It was a big hit. The cards were delivered before the promised date and did not disappoint. We loved everything about the card -- the graphics, quality and ease of creating the card. We would definitely order something again.
Cute card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2016
This is my fourth year ordering christmas cards and I get so many compliments each time! The quality, the personalization and "cute" factor make it worth while! I don't like using my personal photos and I love the options of cartoon families to choose from. Already looking forward to next year's card.
Excellent
By Sheryll E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend , IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found Personalizationmail by doing a simple Google search. I was not referred by anyone. I knew what I was looking for so for me, the ordering was very simple. The end result was exactly what the preview showed. The delivery time was spot on. And i did not order these Christmas cards early. Very impressed. Will recommend them and use them again.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2016
We have received so many compliments on this Christmas card we selected this year... every year we order our cards from you... just love them !!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT QUALITY
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the Christmas Cards were a much better quality than we could have imagined. My husband says this is the best Holiday card we have had in 21 years of mailing out cards!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAQUEMINE, LA) - November 7, 2016
I just love my Christmas cards. Everyone that has seen them also thinks they are funny and cute.
Caroling Family Christmas Card
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the quality and look of the card that we ordered! The only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5, is I wish they had more colors for the pets. We have 2 orange cats and there was only black, brown, white, and a couple of those mixed colors as options. Other than that, we love the quality and look of the card. The options for what to put inside the card was great, as well as you could have written your own. I would definitely order from this company again. Thank you.
Christmas Card
By Selendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the card appearance and durability. I don’t like not seeing more ethnic groups and taller heights for teen girls and boys. Also, don’t like not having an option to have a none folded 5x7 card.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice