Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Halloween Characters Personalized Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Treat Bag - Halloween Characters - 16105
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love these
By Dayna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these bags. They are a great size and amazing quality. I purchased 3 for all of my children and they love them as well. Writing and picture are clear and great quality as well!
My granddaughter will love this.
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's something my granddaughter will use through the years. It's very cute.
Halloween bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - September 29, 2019
I just love the halloween bags. I ordered 2 for my twin grandsons. The bags are sturdy material. They will last for years. I love your products and the fact I can personalize.
Nice Bag
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercersburg, PA) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice bag, well sewn and a nice size. I ordered 3 and would do so again
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doyline, LA) - October 27, 2017
Love the bags. Will order from again.
All Products
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne Falls, MA) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from this site for many many years and I am always pleased with every item. Very well made and the personalization on these items are great!!
Great bag!
By DIANE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the bag! I am sure my grandsons will get many years of use out of it!
Great Trick or treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - October 23, 2016
I bought three of these bags (Mummy, Frankenstein, Dracula) for my nephews age 5 and under. They are great quality and perfect size for smaller kids. The pictures and color are great too. Each one gets there own character and name so no fighting over who's bag is who's.
Great
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's actually a really nice bag. The printing seems better than most random screen printed ones. It'll be great for my young daughter to use for trick or treating so she won't ruin one of my good pillowcases. I hope to get may years out of it:) also, insanely fast processing and delivery!
Nice treat bag
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a really nice bag for all 7 of my grandkids. The fabric appears to be pretty sturdy and I think the kids will love them. I think the kids will love the idea of their names being on the bags when it's time to see who got what after their evening of trick or treating.
Treat Bag
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag. The quality is excellent, and it is the perfect size for my little one.
Halloween bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otsego, MI) - October 25, 2015
The bags are adorable!
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - October 16, 2015
I ordered two of these, one for my daughter and one for my son. They are pretty large and look great!
Super My grandsons love them
By Robert J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 years in a row. CHOICE!!!
Halloween Bag
By betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loyall, KY) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag seems very well made . Cutie design . also great, fast service!
DD
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons will enjoy using the bags.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice