Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glow-In-The-Dark Skeleton Personalized Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Treat Bag - Glow-In-The-Dark Skeleton - 16106
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 17, 2020
THIS IS A NICE SIZE AND SUPER CUTE - ESPECIALLY WITH THE BOW ON THE SKELETON FOR MY 4 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER. I THINK IT WOULD BE APPROPRIATE FOR ANY AGE. PERSONALIZATION AS ALWAYS WITH PMALL IS SPOT ON!
Exactly what I expected.
By Kae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, KS) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is exactly like the discription. Will not use it to fullest potential as he is a newborn, but the overall construction looks good.
Glow in the dark Skeleton bags
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton , VT) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is made with high quality materials. I can’t wait for next Halloween for my grandsons to use them. They are adorable
Treat Bag
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized bag for my grandson and it was perfect!
These are so cute!
By Jenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my kiddos for Halloween and though we have not yet used them they are so cute! My kids can't wait to use them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2015
We bought this for our nephew. A great gift for any age.
Love this bag!
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son helped me "design" the bag and is in love with it. Comes in a great size for the price-- plenty big to hold all his treats on Halloween. Will use when we go trick or treating for years to come!
Love it!
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like it looks in the picture! I buy from this site all the time and I've never been disappointed. Love it!
My grandson loves it!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 7 year old grandson and he's thrilled that it glows in the dark and has his name on it. It's a perfect size for him to carry and not be too cumbersome. It's well-made and sturdy. I recommend this product.
Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - October 5, 2015
Kids love them - cannot wait to use them and fill them with candy! Well, at least the oldest one can't wait- the little one has no clue YET!!
Picture doesn't make me happy
By Robert J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name is NOT as shown in the picture. I'm ASSUMING its a generic.
Fun Little Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LODI, NJ) - October 2, 2018
I love that the bag glows in the dark. So when kids walk around people will be able to see the glowing bags
Glow-in-the dark Skeleton personalized treat bag
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and look of the bag was great, but it did not glow in the dark, so the kids were disappointed in that aspect.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse , LA) - October 20, 2017
This bag does not look like it glows in the dark to me! We brought it in a bathroom with no windows where it is pitch black without the lights on & you can BARELY see the print! And it is NOT greenish in the dark...it's barely perceptible white. Not as advertised & bag is smaller than I thought too. Overpriced for a plain thin canvas bag that doesn't even glow in the dark!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice