Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glam Holiday Photo Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Christmas Cards - Holiday Glam - 16108
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice quality card
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GURNEE, IL) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality card. Just what I was looking for.
Great quality
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cards on nice heavy card stock. Very happy to send these out for the holidays.
Good quality prompt service
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very please with the finished product, the quality is excellent and my product arrived sooner the am promised. I’ve used them in the past Nd !!!they never disappoint
Unbelievable price and product
By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College , PA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cards are beautiful. It’s so easy to create an individualized gift/card for loved ones and friends. The price is unbeatable--delivery is incredibly quick. They look amazing.
Great Quality
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the make up and design choices the clarity and quality of the constuction of the design and I got alot of compliments on how different and creative they were! Well pleased and will order again from you! In fact I had to get more made as I ran out and they came in a timely fashion in order to mail!
Beautiful
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed by the different paper styles this year and matte is my thing, so glad that was an option too!
Great Quality
By Tayebeh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this holiday card online, it was so easy and simple. The quality came out to be great. Love them!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - November 21, 2017
I like being able to personalize both the front and the back of the card.
Fantastic!!
By Kym C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% happy with the way my Holiday cards turned out.
Another Great Holiday Card
By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my sixth year of ordering my holiday cards from Personalization---The quality is outstanding and they come in a matter of days---Many of my friends have said how pleased they are when they open them---I hope to continue ordering from Personalization.
Very pleased!
By Tyler P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful, on good- sturdy paper and turned out just like we wanted! Thanks again p-mall!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 18, 2015
Beautiful cards! Thank you personalization mall. I've ordered many things from this site and they always do a good job with the personalization. Keep up the good work.
christmas 2015
By Darlene G. (Bellerose, NY) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site
Fast
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my pictures and it came right away... Problem was that when they said I needed to crop picture, I did. However, I must have cropped too much, so there is a black line instead of the background. Didnt notice until I got all of my pictures. Little upset since pictures are a little pricey... Over a $1 per picture. I still love your personalization and quality of pics, just wish it had full background.
Love it! But..
By Reagan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out! It’s beautiful and I love the thickness of the card. I just wish I had received all of the envelopes I needed for the quantity of cards I ordered.. I was about 7 envelopes short.
Love it! But..
By Reagan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out! It’s beautiful and I love the thickness of the card. I just wish I had received all of the envelopes I needed for the quantity of cards I ordered.. I was about 7 envelopes short.
Nice Basic Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, OH) - August 20, 2018
I say Nice, because they are, but they're NOT GREAT, they're NOT worth the $$!! I did all the work putting them together & Personalization just printed them up (quickly). They're really isn't anything special about these Cards at all, except for the pictures I used.
Shipping cost is ridiculous
By Shopper (parkland, FL) - December 12, 2016
FYI- the shipping cost for this is between $8 and $35... $8 for 2 weeks...
Quality not what I expected from pmall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , NY) - December 17, 2015
Let me start by saying that I have ordered quite a few things from this site and I have never been anything but impressed. The cards however were a flop in my opinion. I was expecting a shiny gold finish, but what is is in reality is a mix of yellowish brown drab. No flecks of shiny gold. I got the gloss finish thinking the entire card would be gloss, only the front was, the back was matte, witch made the drab color that much worse on the back part of the card. I will give credit for the card stock however, it is thick and good quality. Overall would I get my holiday cards through pmall again? Probably not based on the disappointment over the color. But I will continue to purchase all the other wonderful personalized gifts that they offer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice