Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Jewelry Box - First Communion - 16135
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - June 4, 2022
Very satisfied with product and the speed of delivery.
jewelry box
By Elena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as presented - came in a nice box.
Beautiful
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a beautiful gift for First Communion. My great granddaughter loved it.
As described
By Lydia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and worth every penny nice memory
First Communion Trinket Box
By Michelina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted! A wonderful keepsake! Highly recommend it!
Great gift !
By Lauren Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keepsake box came fast it is beautiful definitely recommend
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2020
It was a good quality gift for the price. She especially enjoyed the engraving. It was a great way to celebrate the occasion.
First Communion
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased and was very pleased with the quality and the timeliness of receiving it.
So pretty
By janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The box is lovely. The engraving on the front looks perfect & I am sure that my granddaughter will love it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jenice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a First Communion gift and it is beautiful. I received it in just a few days and it is substantial and the engraving is well done.
Delicate and Beautiful
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is delicate and such a beautiful memory of a girl's First Communion. I truly recommend this as a gift.
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 21, 2017
This looks beautiful in person! Very happy with my purchase! This will make a great gift!
Box is red, not pink
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is very nice, but is definitely not fuchsia as described. It is distinctly red. I would not have purchased this had I known it was red. If you're ok with red, I would highly recommend it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice