Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Box - Beautiful Reflections - 16136
Average Customer Review: star rating (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent to give as a gift
By Dhwani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift to give!!
Trinket box
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Box is beautiful and the recipient loved it. Personalization was beautiful
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner, SD) - December 22, 2022
These little jewelry boxes are just perfect and the personalization makes them even better. Quick delivery too!
Perfect!
By Karla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered six then ordered six more after receiving first order. Don’t know who wouldn’t enjoy receiving this as a gift.
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - November 23, 2022
I ordered 5 of these boxes for family and friends.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 18, 2022
The keepsake box is beautiful!! So many times products are not as they are pictured but the keepsake box and the sun catcher are just as pictured and beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my granddaughter’s 14th birthday; a wonderful keepsake for her favorite treasures??
Jewelry box
By Gilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend love it
Keepsake Box
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Beautiful and I love it ..... it's just Perfect and so feminine.
Christmas gift
By Gale F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my neice for christmas. Its just beautiful for a 13th yr old ..
gifts for sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - September 15, 2022
I absolutely loved each and every one of them, they were absolutely beautiful!!!
Very Nice
By Nancie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these for a neighbors daughter and was so impressed with it that I ordered 4 more for my granddaughters for Christmas. Not too big, not too small. Not too heavy, not too light. It’s a perfect little keepsake box.
Beautiful product
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to hold rings for a birthday gift and it’s perfect! It will hold more jewelry too
Silver keepsake box
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schulenburg, TX) - June 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time to purchase. Items were lovely cant wait to gift them.
Great product and Impressive customer service
By Polly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been a loyal customer of PMall for over 10 years because we always love the quality of their products. Recently we were very impressed with their customer service department. A birthday gift was supposed to be delivered to a gated apartment complex, but the recipient didn't receive it after checking with the office. When we called their customer service, they already recognized us by our phone number and immediately asked for the accuracy of the address which was fine. They went ahead to send a replacement order with expedited engraving and delivery. The gift arrived in 3 days. The birthday girl loves the beautiful keep sake box and really made her day!
Keepsake Box
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Perfect gift for granddaughter. Easy ordering and quick delivery. Like seeing how item looks with engraving before ordering. Just perfect!
Gift for my Daughter
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is gorgeous! It is more than I hoped it would be. The engraving is perfect! I will be ordering again! Easy to order, fast shipping. Very happy!
Jewelry holder
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is stable & easy to use. The personal touch was beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuttawa, KY) - March 16, 2022
Very satisfied with this keep sake box. Arrived on time. Great quality and price.
Keepsake box
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these boxes for birthday ?? and they are beautiful.i got the gift boxes and they are a great presentation for them also.
Keep sake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - February 17, 2022
my girl loved it great purchase
Best granddaughter gift ever!
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just turned 14yo and I wanted something special to celebrate her and found your website. I ordered a small keepsake box engraved with her name with an accent above her name. You guys came through! It’s so pretty, I’ll be giving it to her this Friday!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - February 5, 2022
beautiful!
Lovely silver trinket box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - February 4, 2022
The silver trinket box is sweet and just the right size for a small memory,tooth or lock of hair for a baby’s 1st birthday!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - February 4, 2022
So beautiful. I ordered these for my three granddaughters for Valentine's Day... Can't wait to get them in the mail!
Just Beautiful!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product!
Beautiful and excellent customer service
By Joani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOGANVILLE, GA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I was not satisfied with the product due to a scratch and I was immediately contacted by the company and within a day I had a new order in process. I received my replacement and it is perfect, I am a happy customer. This item is really pretty, it is highly polished and I love the touch of adding a bride’s new name. It will be the perfect keepsake box for her bridal ring set.
Very Nice keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 12, 2022
We ordered this for a Homecoming gift! It was shipped very quickly and is exactly as described. Perfect little gift. Highly Recommend!
Keepsake for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - January 12, 2022
My niece is the flower girl in my upcoming wedding. I ordered this to hold the special earrings and necklace she will be receiving. It is well crafted and beautiful.
Granddaughter Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 4, 2022
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it at first sight, she was so excited to see her name on it! The smile it brought to her face was worth it!
Perfect Gift
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect keepsake gift for Sweet 16 Birthday it is nicely made, elegant, beautifully monogrammed and quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Desiree S. (Kent, WA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected, impressed with quality.
Cute
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kintnersville, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute trinket box. Perfect for what we needed. Quick production and shipping time. Thanks
Reflections Personalization Keepsake Box
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with keepsake box. Very good quality and personalization. Quick and efficient delivery. Would recommend and order again from company.????
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, CT) - December 4, 2021
These keepsake box is perfect for holding small jewelry like earrings or rings. It’s the perfect size to fit anywhere. The personalization is elegant and makes this a great gift.
Very Pretty
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a Christmas present and was very happy it came so quickly. It is exactly as pictured and I’m sure my friend will love it.
Beautiful
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and it was received fast!
Simply beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 28, 2021
This box is beautiful!! I needed to purchase a small gift. This keepsake box is perfect! The added engraving makes it personal.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 27, 2021
Very good quality. Perfect for rings.
Great box
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Lined with felt. Great stocking stuffer!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice