Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style For Him Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Mug - Signature Style For Him - 16163
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very sturdy mug
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very sturdy for someone who will use it on long car rally trips.
INSULATED COFFEE MUGS
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THEM SOOO MUCH I HAD TO MORE
Nice quality mug
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug is very nice and I hope the recipient will like the personalization.
Carole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Center ., WA) - December 17, 2019
It was exactly what it said, it’s great!
Very Happy with the travel mugs!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 travel mugs for Christmas gifts, and was not disappointed with the results! The mugs are well made, and I liked the choices for color combinations for the personalization. The recipients loved them! They were just what I was looking for, and they were done perfectly! Thank you for making me and my family so happy!
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 23, 2018
At first I was worried when this was not delivered at the same time my other items were. I contacted customer service they responded to me within a day. Advise me of the expected arrival date of product, and they were right. The product is awesome and looks just like I wanted it to so I'm very pleased
Looked great!
By ariana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atmore , AL) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked like pictured, and looks so good!
Fits in the car containers perfectly
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starr, SC) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a quality product -- the mug is strong, just heavy enough. Our son loves knowing it is really just for him.
Amazingly unique and Best Gift for my Mentor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 19, 2017
I was unsure of what to do for my Boss and mentor, who took another job in another state. As an employee, I didn't want to cross the line of professional ethics. The travel mug was excellent, but it wasn't the cup itself, the different fonts and sizes of his name was beautiful. The colors couldn't have been better, blue and yellow, he moved to a state with those colors. Personalizationmall has been my go-to for years and you don't disappoint. Thank you!!!
Great Gift
By Sheran W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo , MS) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well pleased with the personalized travel mug. It is just the right size & design looks great.
Love it very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 6, 2016
Just what I was looking for. The two colors blend together nicely with the cursive writing. Very happy with this piece. :)
Travel mug
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, IL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups are very sturdy.When selecting be very careful that you get the font you want. I chose the one on sale, But it didn't have bold font which is more masculine & I had to reorder.
Multiple Orders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - October 1, 2016
I've ordered several of these mugs now, for myself and others.
Awesome Gift
By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowlett, TX) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look and wonderful quality. I bought one for my grandfather and my mom liked it so much too that she wants one.
Travel mug
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift
LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 9, 2016
I purchased this item for my boyfriend for valentines day and i absolutely loves it
Easy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - January 18, 2016
This was a gift and we are not sure how well it will hold up but it looks like it will last ! Thanks for great service!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2016
I actually got it for myself and have gotten so many compliments at work. It's perfect!!
Great Gift
By Tylra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 1 of these cups as staff Christmas gift. Very fast service, I received them a day earlier than scheduled. Great discounted price for the Holidays.
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown , MD) - December 28, 2015
Got this for my Dad the Mug came out exactly like I thought it would, it's a handsome Mug!! The only thing I could find wrong with the entire order was, it didn't have a option to get a Special Box with a Special message on it with the Mug. Overall good quality Mug.
Signature Style for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 19, 2021
The turnaround time between ordering and receiving the items was definitely a five star. I was a little disappointed in the color of print. I chose burgundy and according to the color chart the burgundy looks like a deep burgundy and on the item it’s more red than burgundy. Overall service was great love the product other than the issue with the color.
Could be better for price.
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKHART, IN) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design part of the personalization. However, the lid on the cup itself is very cheap, it doesn't come apart so you can clean it like it should be. Other than that it is a nice cup.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 30, 2017
Love this cup with the handle. It makes it easy to carry when your hands are full. I only wish it was dishwasher safe.
Cup
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, was hoping for a heavier plastic, but, very nice.
Nice travel mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo, IA) - December 27, 2015
Bought several for family members. They are a nice quality product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice