Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bus Driver Character Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - Bus Driver Character - 16182
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cup is nice and the graphics turned out awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 15, 2021
Ordered this cup for my son's bus driver. It seems like a really well made cup. Hoping he gets lots of use out of it and love that its personalized.
Driving the Bus
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a family member that just switched careers and is driving a school bus. He absolutely loves the travel mug. Perfect for the busy bus driver on the go!
Bus Driver Travel Mug
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catlett, VA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my grandchildren's bus driver for Christmas. Perfect gift to show her our appreciation getting the children to and from school. The mug is good quality, nothing cheap about it. We stuffed the mug with hot chocolate packets for those cold days.
Huge Hit!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my child's bus driver and he was head over heels for it! It was beautifully made and perfect.
Bus driver coffee mug
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Highly recommend.
Bus Driver
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea that you can get something personal for the bus driver. She is very nice. She puts up with a lot. She deserves something special.
Better than expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castlewood, VA) - May 28, 2019
I thought it would be a paper wrap under the clear acrylic on a coffee cup like the ones that sometimes leak and ruins the picture. Well not this one, it is made within the cup itself. It will last a lifetime! This is a wonderful company with super fast shipping!!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 17, 2019
Quality item, makes a very nice gift. Quality made and shipped as expected.
I recommend this item and will shop on this website again.
Bus driver loved it
By Steven O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TN) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Present for my daughter's school bus driver . He loved it
Great gift for Bus Driver
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our bus driver loved this mug especially because he drinks coffee. Personalizing the mug with his name and the school name made it even more of a surprise for him!
Really Special
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and Great Price!!!
100% Satisfied!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)

I got it in the mail quickly and I am very, very happy with this tumbler! I can’t wait to give it to the bus driver!
Bus Driver
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a bus driver. I loved it. I was trying to figure out what to get her.
Mug
By karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my children's bus driver. Fast shipping and the quality was very nice. She loves it Thanks
Tremendously unique gift
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was outstanding. I was expecting the mug to be of lesser quality and was buying the novelty of a personalized bus on a mug, but the quality was just as good as my favorite coffee mug! The personalized school name and driver name is so cool. One of my favorite gifts
Very cute and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 20, 2017
We have the best bus driver on the planet and this personalized mug is perfect for her cold Chicago mornings. She can take her hot coffee/tea with her while warming her bus for the kiddos. The lid is super snug-tight and handle seems strong. The colors are vivid and a great size. Loved that I could personalize her name, the school and a message!
School bus Driver gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - June 24, 2017
My children's bus driver absolutely loved her new mug. The driver looks like her and has her name and the school she drives for.
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 6, 2017
I love this cup for my daughter's bus driver it's absolutely adorable and I think he will really enjoy it
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, ME) - November 25, 2016
My daughter is just crazy about her bus driver and really like to do special things for him this will make you stay in she intends to give it to him for Christmas. Thank you as always personalization mall for the awesome products and the happiness you create when someone receives a special items.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - November 22, 2016
We purchased these for our bus drivers and they all loved them!
Love this!!
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, ME) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product, have bought for multiple bus drivers over the 8 years my children have been in school, because it is so cute!! Everyone I have bought this for has loved it! Good quality and very vibrant colors! :)
Adorable travel mug
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized travel mug was absolutely adorable. Not only do you get to pick a picture that resembles your real bus driver, you also get to have the school name printed on the bus, and get to write a personal message as well. The cup is cute and appears to be well made.
Awesome gift
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our bus driver was blown away! This is a great quality mug, not just a novelty. Our driver has to drive far out of his normal route to pick up our daughter, this was a perfect way to show our appreciation!
Very happy with Item I purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - October 6, 2015
Travel mug came just as shown with correct name etc printed on it.

It was for a special friend who was retiring and going to be a bus driver part-time. Very cute idea.
Mugs
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield , PA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were nice actually have handles hard to find on coffee cups mugs I am pleased with them and kids excited to give them to their bus drivers for Christmas
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice