Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Jolly Jester Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Garden Flag - Jolly Jester - 16192
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Jolly jester personalized Garden Flag
By Juliette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's BEAUTIFUL
Great Garden Flag
By Paige N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord , NC) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the appearance & quality of this flag. The material is thick & the printing looks great.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - October 18, 2021
I have been so happy with gifts I get super cute things from this site, and this flag doesn't disappoint! I love how accurate the personalization is when you preview your items. It's literally what you see is what you get with no surprises. This flag was very well done and I'm so excited to give it to my mom as part of her Christmas gifts this year!
Monogram flag
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with our flag. I bought this flag and the matching mat several years ago. When I opened our Christmas crates, I could not find the flag. I ordered a second flag and it was delivered sooner than expected. I appreciate the prompt service I always get from your company.
Jolly Jester
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!!! It is exactly what I expected.
Cute Holiday Flag
By MARTIN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERGREEN PARK, IL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is well made and arrived in 3 days. Love it!
Great colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 5, 2020
Nice gift, personalized and festive. The colors are very bright.
Love it
By Sharnise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it
Great gift for my son
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, NC) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I would get me one with HANES, but I share a home with two other people, different last names
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2020
I had it directly delivered to my family member, but they sent me a picture and said it was wonderful. Great quality and a cute decoration.
Jolly Jester
By Flory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came and the family loved it. The flag was very well made and the garden post is of high quality. We can't wait to display this over the winter.
Nice Christmas Flag
By Roxie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was slightly smaller than the ones I’ve had before, but it’s still very noticeable from the road. We got lots of compliments from our neighbors. The flag held up so well that we will be able to use it for many years to come.
It was great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - January 18, 2020
an especially good item.
Will order again!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY TOP, TN) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with products and shipped in a timely manner.
Christmas flag
By Roxanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville , NC) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the flag turned out for my sister and her husband! I know she is going to love it! It is adorable and my sister will love having her family name on it. If you’re looking for a personalized flag, small one, you should buy this!
Christmas flag
By Roxanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville , NC) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the flag turned out for my sister and her husband! I know she is going to love it! It is adorable and my sister will love having her family name on it. If you’re looking for a personalized flag, small one, you should buy this!
Perfect - Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 2, 2019
My flag arrived very quickly and looked exactly as expected. Thank you!
Proud
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my selection and think it will be well received
Very pleased!!
By Tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased. I ordered several styles of flags and all were good quality. Printed on both sides. Very soft material. They looked just like the pictures on the website.
Christmas Welcome
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Garden flag arrived and I was so excited and couldn’t wait to get it out. The quality of these flags is superior. We ordered the Jolly Nester with our initial and a. Christmas welcome and it is adorable. We have a black and burlap flag as well for the rest of the year that we love too. Will be ordering for other holidays for sure.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithdale, MS) - January 14, 2018
Love it!
Great gift idea!
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this flag for our home. We loved it so much that we decided to give them as Christmas gifts! They are so bright & well made! Everyone loved them plus they are light making them easy to mail to our family far away!
Love
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Material is pretty thick; nice quality.
Cute flag
By Kaylene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute & whimsical Christmas flag for your yard. Nice quality too.
Cute flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, OK) - December 8, 2017
Well made flag
Garden flag
By SANDRA J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Everything I have ordered through Personalization Mall has been high quality and perfect!
Always the best!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denison, TX) - December 5, 2017
I order things from you for my daughter who is a newlywed. She loves getting things with her new last name on it for their home. The production time is unbelievably fast and the quality of the products is superior to any others I've ordered. Keep up the great work!
As promised!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flags were customized and purchased for gifts in my neighborhood. They were well received! Adorable flags and great quality. We will all be enjoying them for sure.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - November 24, 2017
It was perfect.All my neighbor's loved it, and I gave them your web site, because they wanted it.Will order all my flags from your company.
The Best Gift I gave my daughter
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROVIDENCE FORGE, VA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves and always puts out garden flags for occasions.I sent her the Christmas Jolly Jester flag and the flag holder. She absolutely loved it. Great quality, bright Christmas colors and the fact it's personalized with the family name is just the bonus that made her flip for this gift. Thanks Personanalization Mall!
Good quality
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Good quality & I have received several compliments on it :)
Great quality good price
By Danisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized yard flag was made and shipped quickly. The quality is excellent and you can't beat the price !
A + item
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville , PA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Christmas garden flag and shipped it to my sister in London and she absolutely loved it! It's admired by many ;) Fast delivery, too.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 11, 2016
I love all their flags. Great Quality and Super Cute.
Cheerful little flag !
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality and prettiness of this Christmas flag. The price is excellent and it was delivered very quickly. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall .com ! I highly recommend doing business here and this little flag is a great item !
Absolutely love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , MI) - November 22, 2016
Beautiful flag! Excellent quality! Would definitely purchase this again! And I would/do HIGHLY recommend this item/company Shipping was SUPER FAST! Love love love this place!!! Amazing!
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - November 22, 2016
Good quality fabric , perfect flag !
Christmas Garden flag
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flag. Good quality. Reasonable price.
Christmas
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...and finished product was delivered in less than 3 days from time of order placement! Am ordering other items today!
DIDN'T LIKE LACK OF TOTAL COVERAGE ON INITIAL
By Jo Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVE THE CONCEPT OF FLAG AND MAT THAT I PURCHASED HOWEVER, THE CENTER INITIALS ON BOTH WERE NOT A TOTAL COVERAGE OF WHITE. BEEN PURCHASING FROM YOU FOR YEARS....THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice