Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Fishmas Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Fishing Lure - Merry Fishmas - 16196
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - December 12, 2020
Ordered for my fiancé, he loves it!! Nice quality!
Reel-y cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - November 30, 2020
The lure turned out out great and was shipped promptly. I’m going to cover the sharp edges and use as a bow on my boyfriend’s Christmas gift.
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 29, 2020
I Hope he don’t use it for fear of losing it lol!
Great Gift For That Special Fisher-Person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALIDA, CO) - December 27, 2019
This fishing lure was a great Secret Santa gift this Christmas for one of my co-worker friends! The lure was easy to customize on the website and I could even see a proof of my creation prior to finalizing my order! It arrived in the mail quickly. I was very pleased with this product. Be careful assembling the hook to the product; it chips easily. Very nice quality product!
So Amazing it made my Dad cry! # Perfect
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my Dad's eyes and is a Wonderful gift for any Dadout there that loves fishing!
Perfect Gift!
By Lisna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift!
Perfect!
By Lisna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for friend and he love it to death!
Lure
By Shannan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - January 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creative idea with lots of detail.
Beautifully designed
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle , PA) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daddy as part of his Christmas it was beautifully designed we were very pleased with the service and design
adorable gift
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda , FL) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my uncle, delivered in a timely manner. This is a great gift for anyone who loves to fish.
Very luring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 15, 2017
I ordered the fishing lure personalized with my dad's name on it and also stated the one that got away quality was excellent the colors were beautiful and my dad will absolutely love this
Fishing lure
By Tamara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guys I bought them for absolutely love them, the quality and timely manner in which it was delivered was awesome.
Merry Fishmas lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 9, 2015
Nicely engraved, great quality.
Will give it to my son as a stocking stuffer or use as an ornament. Or, he can use it fishing. Also, bought one for his fishing buddy.
So cute
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aromas, CA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this lure so much! The only thing that I didn't like was the 'o' looked like an 'a.' Really cute still though!
So cute
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aromas, CA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this lure so much! The only thing that I didn't like was the 'o' looked like an 'a.' Really cute still though!
Creative, but colors are pretty washed out
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo online looks much sharper and brighter than my actual product. I was disappointed the colors weren't more vivid. Also, you need to assemble the hooks onto the lure, they come separate, and for me it was hard as they are tiny o-rings like a key ring, Don't follow the photo in the catalog, it's assembled wrong-for a typical daredevil lure; the hook goes on the wide end.
Writing Illegible
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I received this in the mail. The writing is so light and smudged, you can't read it in some spots
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice