Recipients

Shop By Recipients

5 Photos Loving Message Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Commuter Travel Mug - 5 Photos Loving Message - 16206
Average Customer Review: star rating (316 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect! What I wanted.
By Tisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AS) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my cup today! It’s a gift for my boyfriend but I love it ! It’s perfect. Very nice quality and what I was expecting 100%!! So excited to give it to him now. Also very fast shipping, thank you!
My sister-in-law lives it!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this travel mug for my niece to give her mother for Christmas. The pictures turned out beautifully, and the mug is very sturdy and well made. I, and my niece, are very happy with the final product.
Looks great
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a reasonable time frame, It looks great.
Great purchase
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sure hit home for my receipt and I was very pleased with the placement of photos and the quality of the mug.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - December 20, 2022
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift. They came out perfect. I will enjoy giving these as gifts. Excellent work.
great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 3, 2022
great quality and fast turnaround--we are big fans of your company!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 11, 2022
Item with photos was exactly how I wanted. It’s a gift which I’m sure will be loved.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 8, 2022
It was exactly as they said. Delivery is so fast. I love this site
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - October 27, 2022
I love the mug with nice clear photos of my grandkids. Good work Personalizationmall
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - October 15, 2022
Have bought many many things from here. Always perfect and personal.
Wonderful purchase!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures printed were great. I think this travel mug will be a great gift for my husband.
Coffee mug
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect my brother in law loved it
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - August 24, 2022
So happy with this. Looked great and shipped quickly.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 25, 2022
Got this for our Tia. Received in a timely manner and of excellent quality.
a awesome gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkiomenville, PA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was on time and the quality was very good. It made a perfect gift. For Father’s Day
Commuter travel mug
By Rachelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautifully constructed and makes a great gift for any family member or friend. Gift giving made easy. My son absolutely loves the mug.
Love This Commuter Mug
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized commuter came out great! Perfect first Father’s Day gift!
Best Mother’s Day gift
By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute Mother’s Day gift and it stole the show! The pictures are of high quality and appear beautifully on the tumbler. Perfect for any coffee lover!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 6, 2022
Ordered this for my Mom and she loved it! Good quality mug and the pictures look amazingly good. Quick service also
Just because
By Bernice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love ordering from your company.
Just because
By Bernice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love ordering from your company.
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 10, 2022
I have ordered from personalization Mall for years and their product and work never fails always looks great and great quality
Memories at hand ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mphs, TN) - February 5, 2022
I ordered this product for eldest daughter on her 30th birthday it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL just as beautiful as I'd hoped. she absolutely loves them I got two but I really love the one with the photos she drives a truck and the cup fits perfectly in her holder and will work wonderful for her because it holds cold and hot beverages she has been raving about it since she received it I will be placing more orders in the future
Custom coffee cup for my husband
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved it,and great quality cup!!
Birthday gift.
By Bernice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it
Great product, above and beyond customer service
By Josh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my father-in-law a Pappy mug for Christmas with pictures of him,and my perfect baby (his grandson) who tragically passed away from brain cancer in 2019.??The mug was supposedly delivered very quickly. I'm not sure if it was misdelivered, or someone stole it off our porch, but I was crushed. It was such a heartfelt gift and we didn't have $ to order another one. My husband called customer service,and she was so generous and sent a replacement mug that we received in 4 days.I def recomme
Love this mug! Perfect gift!
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this travel mug for my mother-in-law for Christmas and covered it with photos of her grandkids. It's gorgeous and sturdy. She absolutely loved it!
“I won’t be drinking out of this”
By Dyann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loved this Christmas gift. He said he would not be drinking out of it, just “showing it off.” Its a souvenir.
Traveler Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - December 27, 2021
Was so happy with this purchase! Pictures were very clear and nice mug! Thank u!
Super amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 27, 2021
This gift is to help my husband drink coffee while in the car without spilling while giving a reminder of what's important. It is perfect for both.
Satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - December 26, 2021
Good quality and printed beautifully. It wasn't supposed to ship out until after Christmas because of their influx of orders, which I completely understood, but it still came two days before Christmas! So nice!
Wow!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY VILLAGE, CA) - December 24, 2021
I was amazed at how clear and brilliant the pictures look! Everything is clean, crisp, bright and happy! (I just wish I had done this for everyone for Christmas. Perfect gift!)
Nice travel mug
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to customize. Came out nice and was delivered on time.
Absolutely beautiful
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and picture outcome
Coffee travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city, TN) - December 22, 2021
I usually don’t do reviews, but this was AMAZING. It was so quick. I can’t wait for my mother to open it and see it on Christmas. I definitely recommend this person!
Awesome
By Asia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say when the mug came in I was a little scared to open but when I did I was blown away ! The mug looks amazing the pictures look great on it ! I know My uncle will love this gift ! Thank you so much for the great quality of service and of product !! Will definitely be back for more items. !
Love this gift!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos turned out great. Perfect gift for a coffee loving Granny!
Beautiful and Sturdy
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with this mug. It is very sturdy, the handle nicely sized, and the cap fits securely. Best of all the font is large enough to read from across the room so we are sure that Jason's mug will not go missing! Wish it was available in other colors.
Perfect! Better than What I thought
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were Perfext! Quality work! Better than whaI Thought I had expected!
Great product! Quick turn around time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, IL) - December 18, 2021
Great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice