Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Cheer Personalized Wine Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Cheer Wine Bottle Labels  - 16209
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, AR) - December 12, 2020
I purchase labels every year because they are great quality! I take the original labels off the bottle and replace it with the labels bought from PM. I usually have a trophy shop to do this for me so I don’t damage the labels.
Christmas gifts for my neighbors
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect labels for gifts for my neighbors. Just wish our names could have been added as well but definitely worth the money
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 7, 2018
We just wanted a thoughtful gift for a person who has everything. These labels were just the ticket. Easy to apply. Looked great on the bottles. He loved them.
Will order AGAIN!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 11, 2017
Excellent quality!! Was part of my 2nd order. Immediately sent to me and absolutely perfect!!
Makes a special bottle of wine more personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - November 28, 2017
Great quality with vivid color
Great Christmas Idea!
By Kayla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these and everyone thought they were great! They wanted to know where I got them. The labels were a great way to add a little personalized touch to their gifts!
Christmas cheer
By Myrta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wine bottle labels. Colorful, easy to place on the bottle. The personalization makes it extra special. These labels add the finishing touch when gifting wine bottles for any occasion
Super cute labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier , LA) - December 19, 2015
These are super cute holiday labels. Easy to apply & add that personal touch to an often
generic gift. Love them!!!
Personal touch
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea to have on hand to hand out to friends with a personal touch!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice