Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Brew Personalized Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Beer Bottle Labels Set Of 6 - 16210
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 22, 2022
excellent quality
I ordered 5 different sets!
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, IN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so fun for me to design as far as what I wanted the label to say about the individual receiving it. The labels themselves are very high quality material, not flimsy at all. I did have some difficulty in trying to peel the label from the backing to apply, but persistence won that battle! Lining up the label in just the right spot on the bottles was a challenge, but all in all, they turned out wonderfully. I purchased mine while they were on sale, but even if they weren't on sale, they would well be worth the money and make your recipient delighted!
Fun gift to give
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, IN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had as much fun assembling this gift as I think the recipient will have in receiving it. It's a sturdy carrier that's pretty simple to pop open and place bottles inside. Labels go on pretty easily, but do so gradually and methodically so as not to allow air bubbles under the label. Take your time and line them up before adhering to the carrier. Labels are very high quality in material and the printing on them is so fun and realistic!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 13, 2021
My husband loved his present! The personalization looks awesome.
Wildcat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - September 3, 2020
I ordered 2 of these for a unique Christmas gift for my son-in-laws that have everything. The quality of the item is excellent. The only surprise is that you have to add the decal yourself. I may have missed that in the write up, however, the quality of the decal is excellent. I would recommend this product.
Holiday brew labels
By Anette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so great! Love them! Fast shipping and quality labels!
Amazing!
By Haley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this product as a pregnancy reveal. It shipped quickly, looked amazing and great quality!
FUN 6 PACK CARRIER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Township, NJ) - November 19, 2018
PURCHASED THIS ITEM AND THE 6 PERSONALIZED LABELS TOGETHER FOR A FUN GIFT! PLEASE READ MY FULL REVIEW FOR THE "BEER BOTTLE LABELS" AND CARRIER.
LOOKS GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Township, NJ) - November 19, 2018
BEER BOTTLE LABELS AND 6 PACK CARRIER LABELS LOOK REALLY GOOD!...CANT WAIT TO ASSEMBLE ALL (AS SOON AS I PURCHASE THE CRAFT BEERS), AND PRESENT IT TO MY SON AS AN EXTRA GIFT. I'M SURE HE'LL GET A KICK OUT OF THESE, AS THEY ARE PERSONALIZED. GOING TO TIE ON JINGLE BELLS W/RIBBON AROUND BOTTLE NECKS FOR EXTRA EFFECT. SUCH A FUN GIFT!! I HAD MY SONS NAME; "JINGLE BELL BREW";AND THEN "YULE~LING" INSTEAD OF "YUENLING" BRAND OF BEER PRINTED ON LABELS...DIDN'T REALIZE I WAS SO CREATIVE :)
HOW TO MAKE SOMEBODY HAPPY WITHOUT REALLY TRYING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - January 2, 2018
This is by far the best gift to give someone you really want to make happy! I gave this to a friend who's a single dad. I had his name and the title his kids gave him, "Theworldsbestestdad" on the labels and carrying container. He had tears in his eyes! Who knew so much happiness could be bought for so little!!! I highly recommend this gift!
love this
By Torrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herculaneum, MO) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out so adorable... We personalized it as Theodorou's Reindeer Rootbeer :) Perfect host gift
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - August 12, 2017
A bit of background on why I purchased the Holiday Brew Personalized Beer Bottle Carrier: My Dad loves root beer, and one of the gifts I purchased for him last Christmas was one of those root beer making kits. To my disappointment, he said the root beer had a flat taste. This Christmas, one of my gifts to him will be this personalized beer carrier filled with 6 bottles of personally selected root beers. This would make a very nice and inexpensive gift, especially if you have several people to buy for, and everyone has agreed to a spending limit. You can give a personalized gift by picking out the contents yourself, based on the recipient's preferences. It's something I would bet they've never seen before and they will appreciate your creativity and thoughtfulness!
Personalized Holiday Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 9, 2016
Very pleased with this product! Looks EXACTLY as indicated by what was shown here, great quality, and transferred easily onto bottles. Would definitely recommend and/or order again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2016
These labels are great, when trying to find something different this is definetely the site to go to. Highly recommend them.
Custom!
By Tiffany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, IA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This went over so well! Everyone was impressed. This item made for a unique, fun and affordable gift. Perfect for that hard to buy man in your life. Thank you so much!!
This is great!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect "fun" gift! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it would be better if the labels were attached before sending. Other than that, it is very unique and awesome!
Great product
By SANDY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTWOOD, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a personalized beer bucket elsewhere as a gift, and these added the perfect final touch to the gift. I will only purchase at sale price though.
Very disappointed
By VICTORIA L. (HENDERSON, TX) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't read the writing on the label. Very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice