Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Family Traditions Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Holiday Family Traditions - 16211
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 10, 2022
Perfect for the holidays
Perfect Holiday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brookfield, MA) - January 8, 2022
I got this customized sign for my parents for Christmas and they LOVED IT! I got the larger size and had it framed in the black frame. It came out beautifully! So much so my other family members wanted to order the same item. Super fast shipping and made exactly as I had designed. Overall just a terrific purchase!!
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - December 20, 2021
Oh my goodness these signs turned out better than I expected!!! I love them and will be coming back for more!!!
A great family gift!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franktown, CO) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a group of "first purchases" for some of my team through Personalization Mall. We are all working remotely and don't have the opportunity to share the holidays together so wanted to be able to send things that were specific to the employees and their families who support us. This gift (along with several other personalized items of decanters and wine glasses) was very well received! Thank you for an efficient service and quality products!
Awesome product!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! It is nice quality and looks so good with the personalizations.
Best Christmas gift
By J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my parents..My parents literally have everything, now they have our family traditions on displayed.
Great quality
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, OH) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Holiday Family Traditions canvas, loved that I could personalize it for my mother.
Allows for a LOT of personalization
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by how much of this I could personalize - much more than just the name and title!
Final product looks great and is very relevant to our family.
Nice Display
By TAMRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, personal canvas. The personalization is identical to the description. It is solid yet light weight piece. Delightfully pleased with the results!
Love
By Tamraa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, IA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a excellent print and fun to personalize
Exceeded our expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2018
It was a fantastic focal point on our wall for the Holiday's. We received so many compliments.
Wife loved it
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber Springs, AR) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have done the canvas and both times easy and the response was awesome
Such a special item for our home for the Holidays
By Dawne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this and so does my family. It was fun to be able to put in our traditions. The only thing I might have suggested would have been that at least some of the areas where things like "Be Merry", "Spread Joy", "Cheer", "Believe" were put in there automatically, I would have liked to be able to put in even more of our own traditions. Overall though, it warms my heart every time I look at it. The quality is great, as are all of the canvases I have ever ordered on this site. Arrived in three days - fantastic!
Sullivan Personal Rules
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Perfect
By Candice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Xmas gift. Large for the price, very happy
Our Christmas Memories
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill creek, WA) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this personalized canvas! The whole family was very touched by the memories that filled their hearts when they read it Thank you so much.
Awesome!!
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and can not wait to give it to her on Christmas!! It is beautiful and festive and she will love the visual of our family traditions. I love this and know she will, too. Very pleased with quality and speed!!
Great addition to Christmas Decor
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized doormat. It's well made, good size and elegant. I can't wait to put it out for the holidays.
Christmas gift
By Kasandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and super fast shipping. Only complaint is that I ordered this for 2 different gifts and the second order cost about $20 more than the first. Shop around for the best price.
Perfect gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brothers family loved this as their Christmas gift! Very cute!
Excellent
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Spread Joy, Cheer, Treasure Family, Be Merry & Believe - are fixed lines.
I did not use for Christmas. I use to make a wall plaque for a beach house!
It arrived extremely fast - excellent condition, it did not have a hanger but the hanger was easy to install in the very solid wood. I went with the recommended wrapping which was a very good choice. Would work well for any place you want to personalize as a Home away from Home. 2 thumbs up - worth the money.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAryville, TN) - December 31, 2015
I bought this for my best friend and she loved it. It was everything I thought it would be.
my 2nd print
By Michaelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois City, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two now so that should tell you how much i loved the first one. Great gift idea. Only wish there didn't have to be words that automatically go on the print.
Holiday Family Canvas
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy on the finished product! It will be a lasting reminder of special Christmas family memories! All my children will have their own canvas!
Turned out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - December 17, 2015
This was a great gift idea for a family and the quality is great!
:Perfect Gift!
By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Manchester, IN) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member and absolutely love it! The personalization gives it a professional while custom appearance. I believe that I may be ordering another one for me!
Exactly What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 30, 2015
This personalized gift came out looking exactly how it looked in the pictures online. Good quality for the price and came super fast! I will definitely be using this company in the future!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice