Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grow In God's Love Personalized Family Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Cross Ornament  - Grow In God's Love - 16219
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - January 14, 2021
The clear cross ornament was beautiful. I love the personalization! I'm looking forward to giving it as a gift.
Love
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a present and they love it
Your always Awesome
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your designs, the shapes are always spot on. This was a specials gift for a dear friend for over 50 years. It was so beautiful and brought tears
Glass Ornament
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Can't wait to give them to my girlfriends for their trees. Thinking of buying other designs for additional gifts.
Cross
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , IL) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Christian gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sartell, MN) - December 14, 2018
I have ordered several of these ornaments, they are beautiful and can be displayed year round, not just for Christmas. I would highly recommend them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - December 8, 2018
A Christmas gift that is a timeless and universal wish!!
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - November 11, 2018
Very beautiful & delivered quickly. Came in a nice pouch. I believe the recipient will truly enjoy this for years to come.
Beautiful
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and all I expected. Made a perfect gift.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 28, 2018
Our Parish was having a special Reception for a number of parishioners, and I wanted a little something as a reminder of this occasion. These crosses when I saw them were just what I wanted. Especially the saying on the cross was perfect. When I received them in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised that they looked exactly as your picture, but prettier because I had them in person, and the quality of this item is beautiful.. I have ordered many things from your Company, and I have to hold myself back from purchasing one of everything you have to offer. This has not been my last purchase, and I expect to continue to order from you.
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - January 20, 2017
This ornament is nice and pretty. Simple elegance to celebrate God and my family during Christmas.
God's Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLSTON SPA, NY) - December 24, 2016
The product is as described was a gift for a co-worker and they stated that it was the best gift they received so very pleased
Perfect Gift
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Hill, MO) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was super fast, it was beautiful, it made my friend cry, she loved it
Thank you gift
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order several of these ornaments as a token of appreciation and thank you to several friends/family members. They are so beautiful as a tree ornament, or hung on the window all year long.
Too much to ship
By Clara M. (N. Versailles, PA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the cost to ship one teeny item so I am not. Price of ornament alone is good.
16219 - Grow In God's Love Personalized Family Cross Ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded all my expectations, in beauty and in quality. I have purchased multiple glass ornaments each year from Personalization Mall to gift to my children. Each year they look forward to their "special personalized ornament". I am certain the cross ornament will exceed their expectations. If you are looking for that extra special personalized gift, I highly recommend the beautiful glass cross ornament. To top it all off, the service from Personalization Mall is always exceptional!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - January 6, 2016
Loved this ornament, it was classy and beautiful.
Beautiful
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to a co-worker for Christmas- she loved it as did her daughter. Ordered and Received in great timing for Christmas!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINTON, OH) - December 22, 2015
This is a beautiful item. Great quality and awesome price!
Pretty but thin
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably my fault for not reading all the dimensions of this ornament but the glass is pretty thin on this. Also, the writing looks like it was lasered in and it's not that clear in some places. Not the quality of stuff I am used to from PersonalizationMall.com. Kinda disappointed....
Cool & thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 24, 2016
Cross is smaller than I imagined even though I knew the measurements from the description. Still a beautiful ornament and the inscription is very nice, perfect for gift-giving. But due to its size, more like a stocking stuffer or as an additional side gift.
They loved it
By Artie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The people loved it that i gave it to.
Not what I expected
By Beverly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the engraving is well done, the piece itself is VERY thin and fragile. Not what I expected based on the photo on the website.
Can't see it
By CHERYL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put it on my Christmas Tree, but you can't see it. I wish it wasn't see through, had a back etched glass or something.
Nice but lettering not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 29, 2015
This was a nice ornament but the lettering was very light and hard to read.
Poor engraving
By Serene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - November 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty cross but engraving of phrase at the bottom is not centered. Letters are cut off and customer service would not replace them and said this is how they are manufactured. Would not recommend .
Photos well. But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - January 30, 2021
This was the only one of the ornaments I bought for 2021 Christmas from Personalization Mall that I was extremely disappointed in. When I saw it, I really thought it was a pretty ornament, but when it arrived and I took it out of the bubble wrap my heart sank. It was flimsy, and looked like it was made out of old water bottle material. The personalization however was just beautiful. I was expecting this to be the best out out of the bunch of ornaments I bought. It really held fingerprints. So... as pretty as it looked, I've already thrown it away. My husband is a Minister, and when he was disappointed, I knew it wasn't going to be a gift. So, please beware of this one.
Would noy buy again
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were off the side on this item...worse than shown in the image. They would not replace it. Don't waste your money. Very cheaply made. I will not be buying from this company again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice