Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Water Bottle Labels - Set of 24 customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Water Bottle Labels - Set of 24 - 16231
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
SO fun to design!!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun gift, my nieces loved the personalized water bottles we made for them.
Water bottles labels
By Ruby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and great service!
Exactly what I expected!!!
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very fast and was very pleased with this item. Not flimsy thin paper, very sturdy. Exactly as I designed it, color is true to design. Thanks will use this seller in the future.
Customer for life!
By Sonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered water bottle labels for an event we were having, for some reason the order was delayed in getting to the processing center, but after i explained when my order was placed & when the order should have arrived based on their instructions while ordering, they went out of their way, processed my order all over again & made sure my order made it to me in time for my event. The water bottle labels were a hit & I am so grateful for them fixing everything. Now I check their website first when I'm trying to personalize anything! Thank you to Mrs. Sonia for helping me out.
Personalized water bottle labels
By marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - November 17, 2018
This was the perfect souvenir to give to the guests attending the 50th burthday celebration. The guests loved them!
Amazing Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak park, MI) - October 5, 2018
This product came on time, really nice printing and it fit the waterbottle perfectly. They even came with 3 extra labels per set!! The only thing that can maybe be changed is having a place to peal the labels from the middle. When peeling labels only from the edges it is sometimes hard to get them to peel.
Great product
By Nonna . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made it for my sons birthday it was great quality.
personalized water bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - September 27, 2018
I designed my own personalized water bottle label which included a picture.
I found the process easy and was very happy with the labels.
Workmom
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia , LA) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. Works perfectly for my need. Looks nice. Have had several clients comment on them! It's a hit for me!
My labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 14, 2018
Love the labels and I Love the way it looks and I Love the thickness of them. Will purchase again.
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - July 2, 2018
The labels were exactly as we designed them. Very pleased with the look. We have not put them on the bottles yet, so we are hoping they stay stuck once the bottles are in a cooler of ice.
Turned out great
By Keilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels printed well and turned out exactly as expected.
Celebration label
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle label really pops with solid red, white lettering with black outline around white letters. Highly recommend.
Awesome personalized water bottle labels!!
By Alesia P. (Durham, NC) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order some personalized water bottle labels for a sorority event. The labels look great!! And I love the fact that you can keep adjusting them to get them to look perfectly aligned on the bottles. My only suggestion would be to make it easier to peel off the back of the labels as it took some time to separate the back from the sticky part of the label. I was very pleased with the labels, and I will definitely be ordering more labels in the future.
Just what I ordered...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - September 11, 2017
Wow - these labels came so fast and were exactly as I ordered, they are easy to peel and super sticker
Loved
By kerstin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle creek, MI) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Will probably order again
Perfect for our parade
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our service organization bought these to wrap water to pass out along the parade route during our town fair. Turned out perfect. Couldn't be happier. Now to wrap 300+ bottles of water!
Best Marketing Idea
By Lawrence F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster bay, NY) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promote your company without breaking the bank! I love these to pass out to clients.
great quality labels
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - June 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were fairly easy to apply. I wanted to find something that would fit the smaller 12 oz Aquafina bottles and these are perfect. I did trim about 1/2 inch on one end but the height fits exactly in the smooth middle part of the bottle. Thanks for the quick turn-around!
Personalized Water Bottles Labels
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are awesome. I designed them and they were perfect. The ease of using your design tool was the key. I would definitely order these (and other items) from you again. My only complaint is that it was a little tricky pulling the label off the backing. Maybe making the back into two pieces would help this inconvenience.
Personalized Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - May 6, 2017
These are great, picture came out good, good price, will buy again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2016
Perfect
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016
these labels were a hit
July 4th water bottle labels
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great rec color for July 4 water bottles. The white lettering stands out well against the red. My husband's art, Statue of liberty and American flag, uploaded and looks terrific on the label. This is my 7th order from Personalization. Wonderful quality and professional company. Highly recommend.
bottle labels
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable labels! Excellent quality and color!
Great work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 25, 2016
The labels look great! The font and lettering is centered as well as the logo.

The preview option was helpful.
We love it!
By April V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MN) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is having a spider man birthday at a local jump house and we needed to provide water for them as it gets super hot. I purchased these just to spice up our regular water bottles and couldn't have been more pleased with them. I cant wait for his party!
Baby Shower Water Labels
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are really nice. The only problem is when I was creating them I had trouble with the print sizing. I didn't realize when I was creating them the printing when actually printed on the label could have been made smaller. Now the problem I have is the print is really too big and you have a little trouble trying to read the saying on the label when its on the bottle because the words are actually wrapped around the bottle. Definitely to big, but this was in error on my part and not understanding to make the words a little smaller once I proofed them. The labels are very nice and would have been perfect if I could have made the words in the right portion.
BD water bottle label
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the print and color.
Nicer than how it appears on the computer!
By Devya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these labels for a bachelorette party I am hosting and wanted to dress it up with personalized water bottle labels. They look great! I can't wait to use it and have people comment on it!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 13, 2015
Loved the labels!! All you do is peel the backing off and it sticks to the bottle on its own. No tape needed!! So many options to personalize and make it your own!! My brother was even impressed. And they came on time!
Water Bottle Label Review
By Sandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for a fund raiser and were a bit concerned if the condensation from the cold water bottles would affect the print. Believe it or not, we played golf in the heat and not one of the labels came off nor were they affected by the condensation at all. We received many compliments from others who saw us carrying them. They look so good that some folks thought we hand wrote them! So easy to order and place on the bottles.
water bottle stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - September 21, 2015
The order was exactly per my specifications, the color was perfect and the shipping was timely. The only suggest I have is to improve how the stickers are backed. There was no way to easily start the removal of the sticker from the backing. Otherwise they were perfect and I will be using this for other events!
Great product
By Kasandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvillle, VA) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized bottle labels we're exactly what I expected them to be. I'm a very happy 1st time customer. I will definitely shop at Personalization Mall again!
Fabulous water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 12, 2022
Loved the waterproof label. Came out great! Pretty easy to apply. Only drawback is sticker runs the entire length of label, so if it only affixed at the ends, application would have been easier/faster (like a store-bought bottle), but this might be stronger.
Water bottle labels
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very cute. However, problems with shipping which made it difficult to get done in time for party. The original order cake 2 weeks after event. Maybe shipping is off due to COVID. Typically, I love PM items but just can’t depend on arriving. I wo hi is recommend ordering earlier than you need an item.
Using for a event in Oct 2019
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - July 8, 2019
I'm sure they will work, not using until Oct 2019.
Lightfoot Reunion
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the labels, however when I originally set up to order them I could not get it to take a second line with our date. I was disappointed that the site didn't allow me to enter so I don't feel it was user friendly.
Nice product
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDONDERRY, NH) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought from Personalzation Mall.com several times and have not been disappointed. The water bottle labels are nice. I had a picture put on mine as well as the names. They look great.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice