Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" Of Love Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

State of Love Personalized Couples Christmas Ornaments - 16236
Average Customer Review: star rating (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
They Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - January 14, 2023
Sent as a gift to my son and daughter-in-love so I didn’t see it myself, but they loved it and said it was great.
State of love personalized wood ornament
By Rosemarie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail of this ornament was nice. The size is perfect to display on the Christmas tree.
Gift
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around time. Good quality, everything spelled correctly
Awesome
By Marc V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Just what I wanted and personalized just as ordered. Super fast turnaround and shipping.
So Great!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for GA and NC. It is exactly what I was looking for. They are so cute and they are going to love them.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - December 20, 2022
The product was beautiful and arrived quickly! It was even prettier than the preview picture...
State-of Love
By Susie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. I gave it to my husband for a pre-christmas gift and it was fabulous! The style and engraving was beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 12, 2022
This ornament is very nice and looks great on the tree.
Great gift
By Lynette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament as a gift and they love it ! Nicely made and ship time was quick.
Love this Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 13, 2022
Very nice Christmas ornament. Very different. Would recommend.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, I am sure it will be treasured.
Reminder of family visit
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
cut out of Floria
Family visit 2022
Merry Christmas
Thank you for visiting us this holiday season.
Hopefully in years to come they will have remembered the great time.
Again wood less likely to break.
Ornament
By Carye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item
New home ornament.
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything correct and neatly done. No rough edges. Excited to give it.
Idaho
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!
Even Better than I anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 23, 2021
I was afraid the ornament would be flimsy and somewhat cheap looking because it was wood and not very expensive. But I loved the unique design so I took a chance and ordered it. Very pleasantly surprised at how 'classy' it really looks! Perfect way to remember our first Christmas in our new home in a new state.
Perfect change of state ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - December 21, 2021
My son moved out of state and we wanted an ornament for documented that this one is perfect. It has the state cut out along with his new address. It is very unique and exactly what I was looking for the package came very fast!
ALASKA ORNAMENT
By Anna Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful
Love it so much
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ridge, VA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought for all of our family , and they are adorable!
for the love of Texas
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for my Texan Husband to remind him we will not be in Ohio for ever. it is adorable.
Very pleased!
By Patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! It’s Made in USA!!!! Well made and wonderful addition to our tree.
Unique gift
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very unique. Great for gift giving. Good quality.
Beautiful ornament
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love everything I order from Personalization!
Great Gift Idea
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I've ordered from Personalized Mail before, and they never disappoint. The wood looks beautiful, and it has been cut with nice clean edges. The etching of the words has also been beautifully crafted. The product is just an overall great piece for a decent price.
Beautiful
By Lavonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament that can be displayed anywhere, as it's not seasonal. I intend to hang it near the back door of our Florida home.
Great Gift
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give each of my grown children and their spouses a Christmas ornament each year. I gave this ornament as an early gift and they loved it! The wood color is so pretty and the engraving is first class! Prompt arrival and great price as well.
Nice ornament
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a going away ornament for my boss. It turned out beautiful.
Louisiana
By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and done very well !
State of love
By Jeannine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallisville, TX) - November 25, 2021
Our first time using this company and could not be happier!!! Will definitely use next year. The Texas ornament was just as we wanted!!!
Ornament
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENWOOD, NJ) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with ornament. Looks exactly as depicted.
excellent
By Lorna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYTON, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was describe and it is very beautiful. I would recommend this company to anybody and I will have more purchase to come in the future,
Perfect for Them
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for our family members who, after living their entire lives in California, are making a life changing move to Texas. While we are sad, this seems like a small gesture in supporting them through this change.
This ornament, like all those I have ordered at PM, is nicely made and will look great on the tree. The size is perfect and the color will make it a standout. The state cut out is smooth and obvious. In other words, you can tell it's Texas. All engraving is well done.
Amazing
By Chelsea B. (Norton, VA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments looks amazing my parents are gonna love it!!
Just what I expected!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I expected. It is going on our tree soon. Good quality, don't hesitate if you are thinking of purchasing it. You won't be disappointed.
state ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - November 11, 2021
This will be a lovely gift for family. Sent in pretty velvet bag.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 10, 2021
Terrific gift for friends/family who have moved to a new state...it arrived in a nice velvet pouch.
State Ornament
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the product, good price, very legible & each one comes in velvet pouch.
Alaska Ornament
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, IN) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Can't wait to give it to my son.
Great gift for someone who moved out of state
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 3, 2021
I recently bought this for friends who moved to another state and these are so cute and good quality. Everything came out exactly how it was pictured. Great buy for a great price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice