Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Christmas Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Christmas Ornaments - Merry Christmas - 16237
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Elegant Looking
By Millicent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simplistically elegant. The white-washed look of the wood makes the name stand out. Hubby's "yeah, looks nice" responce for last 46 yrs, said, "Wow, that's pretty"....can't do better.
Just as pictured
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROYAL CENTER, IN) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quickly, was in a velvet bag with a white ribbon to use as a hanger. Personalized just as I specified. Good quality for amount I spent.
Picture is accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 4, 2022
The ornament is accurate. It is nice quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 30, 2021
Great quality products. Every item I have bought from personalization mall I’ve been very happy and satisfied with. Never been disappointed. Love my ornament and my granddaughters love it too. Thank You for your great exceptional work. The ordering process was easy, they give you a preview of your personalized item which is great because you get to see ahead of time how it looks before you order. Delivery was fast especially during the holidays. Always packaged well items always arrive without any damage. Just a great company. Always the best experience. Thank You for your exceptional customer service.
Ornament
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. The whitewash added a different element to it to make it special.
Nostalgic
By Muriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Pt Richey, FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautifully made. It brings back memories of the handmade wooden ornaments from my childhood.
Nostalgic
By Muriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Pt Richey, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. It bring back memories of the hand made wooden ornaments from my childhood. The workmanship is fantastic.
Nostalgic
By Muriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Pt Richey, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament that reminds me of the handmade wooden ornaments from my childhood. It is truly lovely.
The presentation is really nice. The wood makes it more beautiful
By Eva L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sons family,he said this was a beautiful gift, made his Christmas more joyful!!
Merry Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 30, 2021
The products I receive from here are just fantastic!!! Every ornament comes in a beautiful Personalization Mall felt like bag. Perfect!!!
Beautiful Family Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in-law’s family. I love the red maple wood,
wood ornament
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS TREE ORNAMENT, BOUGHT A BUNCH FOR MY FRIENDS.
Clean & Smooth
By LAHOMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected & ordered. Very pretty. The receiver of this gift has children. I was worried that splinters were going to be an issue. I put that fear away when I examined the product before gifting. The wood edges were clean & smooth! Very thankful!
Nice sized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - November 25, 2020
I picked these for a preteen and teen girls' Christmas tree. They are light weight and very colorful. Very pleased with this purchase.
Say merry Christmas
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville , NY) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wood. Very pretty. Just what I looking for, something my boy's will treasure for life..
Perfection as always
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, my dearest friend loved it. Always a wonderful job on anything I get from you.
Holiday Ornament
By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas ornamen!!
Light
Perfect size & color
SO NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDowell, KY) - December 27, 2018
Got this for my husbands' band mates at church and our pastor & his wife for CHRISTmas; they all loved them (2 band members are married with grown kids and grandchildren; other member is single male). Really a great gift for anyone; any age! We were very pleased with quality and overall ornament.
cute
By Dylan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute my sister loved it!
Christmas Splendor
By MARILYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, NJ) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked terrific online but it is even better in person. The natural wood look adds a homey touch and the engraving is top notch. I ordered this for for 4 different families and I cannot wait until they get them.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 1, 2018
I ordered four of these ornaments. One arrived broken. I contacted customer service, and within a few days, a replacement was sent at no additional cost. The ornaments are lovely! Thank you so much.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 29, 2018
I love all of their wooden ornaments so much and so do the family members that receive them.
Unique
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a family with a dad and son I liked the wood ornament uniqueness. It is nicely etched, had no trouble getting it on time and liked the good quality.
Good quality thoughtful gift
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very high quality.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2017
Loved it and shipped fast
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these wood ornaments. They are nicely finished, personalization is crisp. I like that you can personalize with just about any phrase. I personalized these for guests staying at our home for a Christmas wedding, for the bride and groom, and also with family names and dates. Very nice presentation, light enough for the tree or wreath. Clever for gifts or gift tags.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - December 19, 2017
Everything that I have purchased at Personalization Mall had excellent quality and pricing. Your service is also fantastic. I highly recommend this company for your personalized gifts
Turned Out Wonderful
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to make this ornament for my aunt and uncle for Christmas, and it turned out even better than the picture. Such a classic ornament to add to the tree!
excellent
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these wood ornament, they came out so nice, a great family gift
1st new apt. ornament
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, TN) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my son for his 1st tree in 10yrs. wanted something special and this was perfect.
Wooden ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 9, 2017
Ornament is for a grandson. It's very pretty, came when stated and I'm sure he will like it. He likes when you use the word Christmas instead of xmas.
Perfect
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jber , AK) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made beautifully and made to last for many more Christmas memories on our tree. I have ordered many of this particular ornament for family members as well and they all love it so much
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2016
They loved it
Great quality piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 29, 2016
Keepsake forever
Merry Christmas
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out looking very nice and our friend really liked it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - December 28, 2016
Ornament is wonderful made ... verycute
Ornament
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!!
Product features that I like
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden ornament is made perfectly.
Gorgeous Ornaments
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more beautiful than pictured. They are delicate but strong. They have that new wood freshly cut smell. Every one perfectly laser engraved. I just love them.
Great for married couple but no children
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice