Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Boy Bodysuit© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Boy Bodysuit - 16254
Average Customer Review: star rating (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
xmas ornament boys
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
they look just like the preview picture that is shown before you buy
Personalized Christmas ornamnet
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect for my grandsons first Christmas. Very cute and arrived fast.
Baby ornament
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Love it
Cute Gift For Baby Boy
By Melody T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a cute gift for my newest grandson. I got his sister a girl's version years ago when she was born. This is a great quality first ornament that I'd recommend without hesitation. I'd recommend it as a cute gift or to a parent looking for a first Christmas ornament. Thank you.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 13, 2022
Exactly what I ordered. Very quick shipping.
Perfect
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was expecting. It's adorable and I bought it as a gift and they loved it!
Darling ornament!
By Shopper (Venetia, PA) - October 24, 2022
Extremely well made and a very special keepsake commemorating Baby's 1st Christmas!
Darling ornament!
By Shopper (Venetia, PA) - October 24, 2022
Extremely well made and a very special keepsake commemorating Baby's 1st Christmas!
Adorable & Didferent
By lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is too adorable. The style and shapes are different. I bought the blue one for a cousin for her new baby. The blue is very vivid. The lettering is nice and clea. It is slightly on the heavier side. Has a nice ribbon. Well-made and vivid. Definitely a good choice for a new baby
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menominee, MI) - September 24, 2022
This is the 4th ornament I bought thru Personalization Mall. One for every grandchild. I have a little table top tree and these are perfect. It doesn't matter what style you buy (boy or girl) they are so darn cute!!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 6, 2022
Larger than expected, quality craftsmanship. Very satisfied!
Aboslutley Precious
By Denice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a real hit. It was adorable, I would say it was even elegant. The size was impressive but not so big you wouldn't want it on your tree or the tree branch not able to support it. I was very, very happy with this item.
Perfect Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how the ornament turned out. It really is the perfect Baby's First Christmas ornament for our son. I love it!
Beautiful in Blue
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. My daughter loved it and I'm sure when my grandson gets older he'll appreciate it also.
Perfect Christmas present for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 22, 2021
This ornament is quality made. Perfect for new baby in the house!
I would order this again if the need arises.
Baby boy bodysuit bow tie 1st Christmas granddon
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! My only problem was that I accidentally ordered it twice- and didn’t notice until after I paid! I immediately emailed pmall.com. Twice really. Asking to stop production on the 2nd one. You came through, corrected my order and credited my gift card! Thank you so very much!
Christmas ornament
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! Arrived as promissed
Adorable
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so cute! My sister is going to love it! It is very good quality and came pretty quick.
Great
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this special ornament for my great grandson awesome????
Baby’s 1st Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this shiny ornament! My grandson’s first Christmas.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - November 25, 2021
I ordered this for my niece's new grandson. She just loved it!!
Baby boy body suit
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldon , IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, loved the bow tie
Baby boy 1st Christmas ornament
By Madelynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the teal color. The gray writing looked so good. The little boy shirt snd bow tie was just what I wanted. It came packaged in a beautiful velvet bag. I was very pleased.
Baby ornament
By Lin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d'Alene, ID) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so cute! Bought it for my grandson for Christmas. Thank you
1st grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2021
I got this for my daughter for her stocking this Christmas and she loved it
Precious
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peekskill, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable - just like my new grandson!
Baby Boy
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I ordered
Great product
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Excellent Product
By Dani C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADDISON, TX) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third ornament I’ve had personalized and they never disappoint. I’ve gotten multiple compliments about the quality and the immaculate engraving. The shipping has been faster than expected and packaged so pretty. I love this place. Will forever be a customer and recommend all my family, friends, and strangers!
Great Grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 6, 2020
This was a gift and my Grandaughter said it was very cute and she loved it.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, NJ) - November 30, 2020
I purchased a similar one a couple of years ago for his sister. Such a great way to celebrate the new baby boy!
Perfect
By Angelique R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thoroughly pleased about everything concerning this product.It is perfect & gorgeous. I couldn't be anymore satisfied in every way?
the cutest ever babybodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - November 28, 2020
Was delighted that it was even cuter in person than in the picture.
we love it for our great grand son.
First Christmas Ornament
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little ornament for my grandson's 1st Christmas. Three years ago I bought my Granddaughter one also. Now they each have one.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - November 26, 2020
The quality of this ornament is excellent. My granddaughter will treasure it forever.
It was perfect!
By Gregory W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that the writing was etched in and not painted on! This was my third ornament, will continue to purchase from here
Baby boy. Got 3 of them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 23, 2020
Adorable love these perfect gift thank you
great quality/printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - November 22, 2020
Loved this and good quality!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - November 21, 2020
Love This Ornament That Is Already A Treasured Piece To Be Hung On My Tree Every Year! I Actually Bought 2. One For Me, And One For My Great Nephew Born 3 Weeks Ago.
Baby Boy Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, IL) - November 12, 2020
Good quality, exactly as pictured. Personalization makes it the perfect keepsake for our tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice