Recipients

Shop By Recipients

North Pole Penguin Boy© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Penguin Christmas Ornaments - 16255
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized penguin ornament
By Irene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Perfect!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande City, TX) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I need to help make each Christmas memorable. Everything came out as expected and looks amazing!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - November 4, 2022
Love the gloss and colors.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - March 6, 2022
I will be giving this ornament to my grandson next Christmas. It is very cute!
As cute as it appears
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest little ornament. The detail is spot on and the engraving is flawless. 100% pleased with this purchase.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 18, 2021
I love how it looks and feels! Great quality ornament and I know my grandson is going to love it!
Bought 2
By Sunni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these.One for each Grandson.There lovely and the personalization was all correct,Love hanging these on our Christmas tree!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - November 13, 2021
Turned out exactly as was presented in the preview and arrived rather quickly. It's an adorable keepsake.
Very pleased
By irving R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby boy penguin is adorable. I love it
Great Quality
By Marcia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very detailed. Perfect ornament for my grandson!
Penguin Ornament
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bookfield, WI) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a cute little 2020 personalized ornament for my grandson and this was perfect!!
Cute as could be!
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Colors are bright.
Fabulous
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I come here & get my grandkids an ornament for this years Christmas. I've done this since the twins were babies. By the time they leave home they will have enough ornaments to decorate their own Christmas trees!
Cute!
By Lanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality ornament. I purchased it in lieu of a similar styled rocking horse ornament I had purchased in years passed for each new grandchild. Sadly the rocking horse ornament was no longer available.
Super cute
By JennyClaire L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, well made, very cute ornament! Bigger than i expected, Def recommend
Penguin.
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I expected. Very happy with the quality. It’s a gift for our great grandson. I highly recommend this product.
Penguin
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NC) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty. Color is good. Shipping was very prompt. Very pleased with purchsse.
Penguin Ornament
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was really nice. Unfortunately, it arrived scratched but was replaced once I contacted the vendor. I have been pleased with all my orders through Personalizationmall.com. Highly recommend!
LOVE IT
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little penguin is precious! The quality of it is second to none. It takes a while to receive these ornaments, but it is worth the wait.
Super Cute
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspers, PA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Nice size, larger than I expected. Our grandsons will love them.
Adorable!
By Barnes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. High quality and love the personalization! My grandsons were thrilled!
a win win, Budget Friendly Child Approved
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, ME) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My budget does not always allow for a well proved high end. so at times i have to take a chance on a new find. When the product arrived I was thrilled with the quality exceeding the price. When I gave them to my grandchildren( I also ordered the pink one for the granddaughters) They were thrilled. I was happy I could let them touch it without too much fear. (they are two and a half and 18 months) In fact I was so pleased I may save the high end for milestones only. And who knows if these prove to last i may switch all together . A win win. Buget and child loved these orna
ments.
Great Gift!
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and very well received!
cute penguin ornament
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and the engraving was very professional. I loved it!
Adorable
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno , IL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was heavier than I expected. Is exactly as described by seller.
Childrens ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 25, 2019
Like always......top quality and excellent service.......
Ornament
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. I was very impressed on the quality of it.
Excellent workmanship
By Rosalyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this order. Will definately order from you again Thanks!!
Adorable little penguin
By Trinity G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute! Great size and excellent quality.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 1, 2019
Love the quality and the detail in this ornament.
Happy pequin
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like I irdered
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 17, 2019
Such a cute ornament and I can’t wait to give it ti my nephew for Xmas!
Cutie Penguin
By Millie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. It is a gift going to Italy so I wanted it to be nice. It is very very nice!
Wonderful Ornament
By sherri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious ornaments. I bought each of my 8 grandchildren their own ornament to hang on their Christmas tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - December 27, 2018
This was very cute and I like how I was able to put more words on it!
Cute
By Tiffanny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , IL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and super cute!
Such a very cute little guy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 19, 2018
Love, Love, Love this little penguin ornament. It was even cuter than it looked on the website. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Thank you
Boy penguin
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Cute!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much! This is my sons first Christmas so I wanted him to have a special ornament and this is perfect!
Cute
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality ornament.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice