Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Girl Bodysuit© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Girl Bodysuit - 16265
Average Customer Review: star rating (438 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby girl body suit ornament
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past, we received a little cloth bag for the ornament. Do you not do that anymore?
Beautiful
By Luz Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful and cute ornament. Perfect for our new arrival.
xmas ornament
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
they look just like the picture
Super cute
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my great niece for her 1st. Christmas. Ornament was just right for a girly girl!
Baby's First Christmas
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 as gifts for the babies grandmothers. They were perfect and very beautiful. High quality and Delivered right on time!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandford, MA) - December 23, 2022
This ornament was even better than I was expecting. It is much heavier than I thought it would be, which leads me to believe it will last. It doesn’t feel flimsy or easily breakable. I bought this to celebrate my daughter’s first Christmas and I know it’ll last for when she grows up and has her own home and tree. Will definitely be buying ornaments from here again!
Ornament
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son received this gift on 12/21 and was very pleased with it.....
Love this beautiful ornament
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, bought for our first grandchild. The details are clear and easy to read and it is beautiful.
Ornament
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, SC) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a little one's first Christmas!
Baby’s 1st Christmas
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable ornament for baby girl. Even though it’s a bit heavy and will need a sturdy branch, I rate it 5 stars for cuteness
Baby’s 1st Christmas
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable ornament for baby girl. Even though it’s a bit heavy and will need a sturdy branch, I rate it 5 stars for cuteness
Cutest ornament ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 13, 2022
I ordered this ornament for my 3-month-old granddaughter and it is just adorable. Cuter than the pic - if that is possible! Highly recommend. 5+ stars
Great Product
By Randy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my granddaughter for her first Christmas ornament. We call her our little princess and her parents loved it as well as all the grandparents. Would recommend this product and this company.
Gift For Coworker
By Regina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item so much that this is the third one that I have ordered. I wish that you hadn't stopped putting them in the pouches though!
Baby's First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 6, 2022
This ornament is adorable and I can't wait to gift it.
So cute!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 4 new babies born in our family this year! I bought these for my nieces new baby girls and my new grandson. I also bought them for the grandparents. Everyone one loved them!!
Perfect!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and they exceeded my expectations! The ornaments are adorable and of high quality. The personalization was wonderful. I used the maximum amount of letters, and it all fit perfectly. I know 2 little girls, who will love these ornaments!
Perfect
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered
Perfect Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 16, 2022
Adorable ornament
Done flawlessly
Will be purchasing more!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 10, 2022
Just beautiful
New Baby
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the new and 1st grandchild of good friends of ours. It's adorable with the cute tutu.
More than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 3, 2022
Love this ornament! Larger than anticipated! First class personalization! Will not hesitate to order again.
First Christmas Ornament
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament!!
So Pretty
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to commemorate my new granddaughter
Darling!
By Shopper (Venetia, PA) - October 24, 2022
These ornaments are quality and a beautiful keepsake for Baby's 1st Christmas!
Pink and Burgundy Baby Girl Onesie Ornament
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL, FL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute with the enamel paint and pink tutu. Blank white on back so you can write 'We love you', Grandma & Grandpa or DOB. Came in bubble wrap and Personalization Mall burgundy felt bag with drawstring
Christmas present ..for tree
Baby Girl Onesie Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL, FL) - October 15, 2022
Very cute. Love the colors of the enamel paint and the tutu. Plenty big.Just really cute. It came with bubble wrap in a Personalization Mall velvet like burgundy felt bag with drawstring. I'll have several before I'm done. the back is solid white so you can write a message on the back like the date of birth or We love you, Grandma & Grandpa
Baby ornament
By Mavis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is her first ornament and she will be born today or tomorrow. I think it is so precious
Dainty and beautiful
By Caron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wright City, MO) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized ornament for my new great grand niece. I hope her parents love it as well. And that years from now, my little great niece will love it and remember me.
Tutu Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 7, 2022
This ornament is so ADORABLE made well and so worth the price!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 6, 2022
I bought 2 of these Baby's First Christmas Ornaments for my new granddaughters and can't wait to give it to them. The quality of the ornament is excellent. It is not "flimsy" by any means and the personalization/script is perfect. The skirt tutu is adorable. Love the keepsake drawstring bag for storage too!
Thank you.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronda, NC) - October 6, 2022
Love the ornament- personalized! It will look good on the tree for my granddaughter
Grand daughters
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can not wait to give for Christmas
Baby Girl 1st Christmas
By Denise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold spring, KY) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet, for a good friends baby girl!
baby girl bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - September 20, 2022
I ordered this ornament because my youngest granddaughter Arella Grace was born on April 8th of this year, and I wanted to commemorate her entrance to our family with a Christmas ornament. The ornament came fully intact with exactly the right information on it that I had requested. I am EXTREMELY pleased, not only with this order, but any previous orders that I have placed and received. The prices are always very reasonable, and the choices are many. I love this place!!!
Perfect Gift
By cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect ornament for my granddaughter’s first Christmas tree. Her parents love it!
Adorable keepsake!
By Bev F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments. One for my son and daughter-in-law to commemorate the birth of my granddaughter this year and one for myself and husband for our tree. They are well made and the price was excellent!
First Christmas
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor , FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made with care
Cute Ornament
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great way to commemorate a special Christmas with a special baby. I love the little tutu!
Baby girl ornament
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality imprinted beautiful
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice