Recipients

Shop By Recipients

North Pole Penguin Girl© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Girl Penguin Christmas Ornament - 16266
Average Customer Review: star rating (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely adorable
By Kimberlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguin ornament is so cute and nicely made. I purchase a special ornament each year from PM for a very special child, and this one was perfect for this year’s ornament. Delivery was very timely as well. Highly recommend and would definitely order again.
So cute and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2022
This was too cute to pass up. She loves penguins and with her name on it she will think it is out of this world.
North pole pienguin ornament
By Olga V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City , CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful ornament, for my two-year-old great granddaughter
Penguin Ornament
By Marilyn J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was made for a 2 year old that noticed we didn't have an ornament with her name on it. Ornament had bright colors and writing is pretty.
Personalized penguin ornament
By Irene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Cuter than shown!
By Michaelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and thoughtful gift that is affordable. I will do this now every year for my niece.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 16, 2022
This ornament is so cute! It came quickly and I love that i could personalize it.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 23, 2022
I just ordered these for our 2 great grand daughters for Christmas. I also order two different" elfs" for Mom and Dad. They are wonderful and gifts they will have for a long, long time.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - February 15, 2022
I gave Adaline's brother, Nicolas, the boy penguin last year for Christmas and was delighted that you had the girl penguin for Adaline. Both the boy and girl penguins are adorable!
Madison Penguin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - January 7, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2021
Nicely designed and painted. The name was clear to read and looked very elegant. And was bigger that I thought it would be so I was very pleased because it stood out on the tree
Penguin girl ornament
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Very Beautiful
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON, WV) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful ornament and my grand daughter absolutely loves it!! She received it quicker than I thought she would!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2021
I love this precious ornament. I purchased this for my new grandbaby and am super excited for how perfect it turned out. A little larger than I thought, but still would definitely recommend. Its adorable
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 18, 2021
I love how it looks and feels! Great quality ornament and I know my granddaughter is going to love it!
Penguin
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
perfect
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i needed. Perfect weight. nice size---
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - November 20, 2021
Looks just like the picture. Not too heavy but not plastic and cheap either. It’s perfect for my baby girls second Christmas ornament. We plan to get her one every year.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - November 19, 2021
Great quality and quick delivery
Really cute ornament
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. Good quality and lettering
Beautiful keepsake for my great-granddaughter.
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these ornaments are #1. I have never been disappointed.
So cute!
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter (who is almost 3 now)when we realized she didn’t have one & she loved it! It was cuter and bigger than I expected. Well made
Fantastic
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I go here & get my grandkids a rememberance of this years Christmas. I've done this since the twins were first born by the time they leave home they will have ornaments to decorate their own Christmas trees.
Presents
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the look and quality of this ornament
Adorable Details
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 3yr old niece and it is so cute. It turned out better than expected. The details are great and the whole ornament is adorable!
Perfect ornament
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful I just love it and it’s perfect
North Pole penguin girl ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 11, 2020
We loved our great granddaughter’s first Christmas ornament. Will shop your website again. Thank you!
Awesome work
By Bea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I ordered Tranquility an ornament for her 1st Christmas. I loved the quality of it & ordered her a 2nd ornament for her for this Christmas.
Penguin ornament is even cuter in person!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand-daughter loved the ornament. The little fuzzy “tassel” on the hat is so cute!
Adorable
By Tina H. (Kirkville, NY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. So cute. My granddaughters love them.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2020
Excellant
penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - December 4, 2020
Very pleased with the ornament. The little girl will enjoy it.
Penguin Ornament
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McFarland, WI) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year we've ordered a personalized ornament, and we have been very pleased with the quality, selection, and speed.
NORTH POLE PENGUIN GIRL
By Arvina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautiful. better than the picture.
Adorable
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, ME) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So personal, cute designs, and well made.
So Cute!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my two granddaughters - I love penguins and these turned out adorable! Very good quality! Very pleased!
Cute
By Denice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person so cute.
Personalized ornament
By Carolda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, KS) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized ornament- I ordered three of these for my three great nephews and niece. They turned out beautiful. The font writing for their names was elegant looking.I felt like the price was very reasonable and the quality was better than I expected. They come packaged in bubble wrap through the mail in personalized velvet pouches for keepsaking.
So cute!!
By SUZETTE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my daughter for Christmas! She collects penguins and it’s so well made and perfect for her collection on the tree! I’ll DEFINITELY be returning for other purchases.
Granddaughter loves penquins!
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! She is going to love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice