Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - Design Your Own - 16274
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
It was exactly as I pictured it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 9, 2022
I will use this company again.
Travel mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - August 24, 2022
These were a gift and they absolutely loved them.. thank you
Mug
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, the person it was intended for loved it.
Great gift idea
By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klondike, TX) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for personalization. I give it 5 stars because it is what I ordered. If I could make a suggestion to the company, it would be to offer these mugs in different colors. If that option was available, I probably as blu would have been more pleased and bought more of these as gifts.
Easy to design Travel Mug
By Catharine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed travel mugs as awards for my dog club. The design included the club logo and a description of the award. The result was excellent. The design process was easy. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for future projects.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 3, 2019
My pictures came up great. The coffee mug is beautiful!
Excellent thank you gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 29, 2019
Our organization's logo looked great on the travel mug. Designing it was a breeze. The recipients really loved their mugs.
Last minute gift
By Bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - July 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift and I could not have been more pleased. It arrived on time and the appearance was better than I expected. The person receiving it was delighted. I wish it was available in more colors but that was more than made up for when I was able to get it personalized and in hand within 3 days. I would recommend it to anyone.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - June 17, 2018
This was a gift (the person absolutely loved it!!) so I am not sure how well it is made but the picture came out Beautiful and Very Fast Shipping!! Love PersonalizationMall!!!
Looks GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - August 5, 2017
Very good quality mug. My husband loves it!
Travel Mug
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Very happy.
Easy process
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to personalize my coffee cup, easy to order and arrived very quickly!
Chanda
By Chanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Love. He is working away from home so I haven't seen it in person yet. I've seen it over a video call and it looks great. He loves it which is most important. Great Job.
Travel Mug
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and speed of delivery were exceptional.
Great Job
By Mayra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore , CA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug I ordered was better quality than what
I expected, they did an amazing job, with the picture I updated from my phone. ??
Looks great
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a mug for my boss with all the "everyday sayings" uses to the employees and it turned out great! Everyone loves it.
personalized coffee cup
By vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides arriving quickly the quality and workmanship was superior we were very pleased as well as the one who received it
Perfect!
By ambrosher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out just as it looked online. The only thing that would make it better is if I could have chosen the color of my cup. I bought it as a Christmas present. I think my boyfriend will love it! Thanks!
Better than expected!!!
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, ME) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about design your own, that I would have not put the letters in the right place, font too big etc. But it came out AWESOME!! I love it and can not wait to give it to my father in law for Christmas!! :)
FFL Gifts 2016
By Tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product outcome. The on-line process made the product development very easy.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - June 21, 2016
I loved how it turned out - the picture quality was so much better than I expected. It was a great price and arrived quickly. I can't wait to give it to my friend!
Perfect
By samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canandaigua, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped quickly and made an awesome Christmas gift.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, NJ) - December 30, 2015
Great quality product. Personalization came out beautifully.
Perfect
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around time was amazingly fast and they came out awesome. Could not have been happier with the product.
Great!
By KEVINRYAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image came out great!
Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, NE) - January 31, 2018
Thank you to Personalization. My mom's mug was faulty, but Personalization replaced it and she loves it!
Loved it!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my personalized travel mug! I would have given it 5 stars but the placement of the wording was odd. It wasn't on the side of the cup, it was on the front. But it still looks great!
Good but not great
By Kinshuk S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. The personalization is good quality, shipping was efficient. The mugitself doesnt feel that high or "Premium" quality (not bad either). The design process is a bit tedious and does not give the best idea of final proportions
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 30, 2015
I was so happy to be able to create my own design.
picture is not placed properly
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture is centered on the part of the mug opposite the handle instead of on the front or back of the mug. it is a very awkward placement;you can't see it when you lift the mug and neither can someone sitting across from you
Bad quality
By Amira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug quality turned out to be worse than expected..The inside is not stainless steel and it is very light weight. I won't order it again.
Travel Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - December 13, 2017
Cups were not of quality that I had hoped to be and the lettering was bunched up and hard to read.
Haven’t seen it
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don’t know. I haven’t see the product yet.
cheap
By Dale A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The art work good as usual but the Travel Mug was cheap, I would be embarrassed to let anyone know I bought it. I do believe there are Travel 1mugs made in the USA of far better quality, I suggest you consider them instead.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2017
The mug is nice and the printing is good....however, the first time I went to use it the bottom fell off. For $24 I would think it would be better quality than that.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice