Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Classic Personalized Quilted Stockings with Bow customer reviews

Personalized Quilted Christmas Stockings - Winter Classic - 16279
Average Customer Review: star rating (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Winter classic stockings
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings even more beautiful than the pictures. Excellent quality.
Classic Stocking
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quilting on the velvety burgundy part is a nice touch. The embroidery looks nice, the stocking feels sturdy in quality, even the bow. This is am elegant piece.
Christmas stocking
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized Christmas stocking and was pleasantly surprised at how classy it was. Will proudly hang on the fireplace next year.
Nice touch to my decorations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, NE) - January 10, 2023
I now have 12 of these stockings, one for each of my grandchildren! I use them for decorative purposes only. They are well made and also hang nicely.
Christmas Stockings
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 Stockings in both colors. They were very well made and make a nice addition to my future Christmas decorations.
Keepsake stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 27, 2022
We wanted keepsake stockings--and that is exactly what we got! We are very pleased with the quality of the materials and sewing. The personalization is beautiful. We ordered the personalized stocking at the last minute, and it arrived before Christmas, exactly when promised.
Rush order received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2022
My first order was lost in shipping because they used UPS who then hands if off to US postal service.(That was bad.) I sent message they completed a new rush order at no extra charge, shipped and it arrived. Amazing how an issue was resolved so flawlessly! Thank you! Loved the product too, better quality than I had expected!
Great Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2022
Bought this for our new son in law who married our daughter. This is a true traditional looking and feeling stocking. Deep Christmas red and soft. It’s not too big which is what I wanted - fits right in with the others we already had. Highly recommend.
Stocking Review
By Vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are a great quality and beautifully done. I highly recommend them.
Personalized stocking
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute stocking, well made a a great size for gifts.
Absolutely love these custom stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 20, 2022
I love these stockings for my home. These are well made, and the colors are bright and Christmassy. But the best of all was how quickly they were delivered. Despite the order said that we might get it close to Dec 24th, we received then on Dec 14th, early enough for us to enjoy them in our home.
Winter Classic Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 19, 2022
I was blown away with this stocking. The picture doesn’t do it justice. It’s absolutely beautiful and high quality. I HIGHLY recommend purchasing it. I love it!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 19, 2022
The stockings are outstanding! They are beautiful, carefully personalized, and add such a beautiful Christmas treat for our grandchildren. They were ordered and were received quickly. Thank you, Personalization Mall!!!!
Great stocking
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured and is good quality. Love the quilting and material. Stitching on embroidered name is perfect. Was delivered much earlier than anticipated. Highly recommend!
Beautiful Stockngs
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these stockings for others and they are beautiful! My husband said he would like to have a set for us too. Perfect size and great quality.
They came quickly.
Christmas stocking
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautiful. The monogram is perfect. Love it!
Gorgeous!
By BRITTANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely gorgeous. I love them.
Saved me
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings last week when I realized I did not have a stocking up for my new daughter in law . They came quick and are beautiful!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - December 9, 2022
This product is well made, good quality and is beautiful/ elegant
Stockings
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how my 6 personalized stockings came out, they are beautiful!!
They are perfect now
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings. I had ordered 5, two came with issues. I know things happen and gave the company a chance to fix it, and they did so wonderfully. Customer service was kind, apologetic, and fast to resolve the issues. They sent out two new stockings, and they’re perfect.
Monogrammed stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich , IL) - December 3, 2022
Beautiful quality item, a treasure we will bring out every year.
Perfect Stocking
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings matched the description, arrived very quick, and the quality is great. Definitely recommend these.
Perfect Stocking
By Alice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora, NJ) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality for price is perfect! Love the size and the fabric!
elegant velvet stocking
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
hang along the bannister of my stairway. I alternate the red for the girls with green for the boys. The deep rich colors are beautiful and the stocking is substantial enough to hold heavy gifts stuffed inside.
Couldn’t be more pleased.
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would have taken longer, but to my suprise it was quick. The stockings I’ve ordered, 6 in total, could not have been more beautiful. Thank you so much.
Traditional Christmas Decorating
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, have purchased for children, grandchildren, and friends for personalized touch.
Personalized stocking
By jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We added a family member so we needed to add a Christmas stocking. It is well made and beautiful. So excited to add it to the line up :)
More beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 18, 2022
I ordered 5 and they came out perfect. They were packed well to ensure that the bow didn’t get smooshed. Even though the color is listed as burgundy, they are true to the online color which is less deep than a true burgundy.
Excellent!
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful work. I love it!
Elegant stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, OH) - October 13, 2022
Great quality. Such an elegant stocking. This was an addition to our other family stockings. I will most certainly purchase additional as my family grows.
Quilted Stocking
By Vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality stocking! I ordered 8 of these in 2019 and they still look great! My only complaint is that as my family has grown and I ordered a stocking in 2021 and 2022 the color of the hanging tab was changed from green to beige so the are not an exact match!
Cutest Stockings
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings came in quickly, look amazing (even after hanging by the chimney with care), and got so many compliments. I chose them for a client, but now I want them for myself!
Beautiful
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , CT) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! They look wonderful on our mantle.
Christmas Stockings
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, well-made, I can't wait to use them next year!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - January 11, 2022
I am so happy with these Christmas stockings. They are exactly as pictured and are made so well. I would leave them out all year, but that would look silly LOL.
Christmas stockings
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas Stockings I ordered are perfect! Absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - January 5, 2022
We could not be happier with our stockings! We bought 3 different kinds and ALL of them are perfect! Beautifully done, quality product, shipped quickly, well packaged, LOVE the inner linings, we are trying to figure out why we didn't get these years ago. Would HIGHLY recommend.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - January 5, 2022
Just received our stockings. They are perfect! The burgundy embroidery names match the burgundy velvet perfectly. The green bow is just the right compliment. I was pleased with the top portion. It’s a linen material. All in all, very classy! A step up from the ‘traditional’ fuzzy, glitter glued stockings of yesteryear.
Stocking
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft quality is excellent
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice