Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wintertime Wishes Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stocking - Wintertime Wishes - 16280
Average Customer Review: star rating (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cardinal Wintertime Wishes xmas stocking is exactly what I wanted.
baby stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - December 28, 2022
Turned out perfect!
Great looking stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - December 23, 2022
I ordered 7 stockings with personalized names. I love the font and the quality of the stocking is nice. I did have one slight problem. One of the names was incorrect. Personalizationmall.com corrected it after calling and I received the new stocking within days. Great customer service.
Personalized Stockings
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I love our new personalized stockings. They look exactly like the picture and we plan to have them for years to come.
Beautiful holiday stocking
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement stocking for a family keepsake and it was even prettier than it looked on line. So unique and the quality of the fabric was exceptional.
Personalized Tree Wintertime Wishes Christmas Stockings.
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings for my grandchildren. They were nicer than I anticipated, very good quality.
Good Quality
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad several years later we were able to purchase the same stocking for our new Grandchild!
Thank you for keeping them around so over time we can add on to our collection
Christmas Stocking for my som
By Natalie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven’t used it yet, but love the way it looks. Simple but special. Name embroidery came out well. Would recommend product!
Absolutely beautiful
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love this stocking I bought 7 stocking when I miss counted so I have to correct my mistake. They all have to be same and I love them!! Thanks so much
Monogrammed stockings
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought all new stockings for my family and let me tell you the quality is so good no issues at all. All of the monogramming was perfect. I have shared the website with all of my friends and they can’t wait to try them out.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2022
Gorgeous quality!!! This will be a special addition for years to come
Awesome stockings - amazing service!
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, MI) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these stockings is superior. I ordered personalized stockings on sale after Christmas (for use next year to include new family members) and received them within days. The quality and service exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be visiting this site again with full confidence. Thank you!
Stocking
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantecs, CA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made.
Love it
Very pretty
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not exactly what I thought but I like it very much
Personalized stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 14, 2022
Love these stockings!! Very rich red color and the script for the names were beautiful!!
Tree Wintertime Wishes Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute. Love the rich Christmas red and gray color. Looks and is just as described.
Beautiful stockings!
By Constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so impressed when these stockings arrived! The picture doesn’t do them justice! The colors are vivid and the personalization is so professional. Couldn’t be happier with this purchase! Very nice quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - January 7, 2022
Loved the product. I ordered 5 in 2017 and now ordered two more for my kids significant other. Thank goodness they still offered it and had them available. That proves they are a great company. The quality is great and worth the value. Granted I bought them on sale but the price is competitive. I received the two on a timely manner and will be enjoy next Xmas season.
Beautiful Stockings
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items shipped so quickly. They are high quality and even more beautiful in person. So happy with my purchase.
Cardinal wintertime stocking
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Tree winter time stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - January 6, 2022
I love it, is beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - January 5, 2022
We could not be happier with our stockings! We bought 3 different kinds and ALL of them are perfect! Beautifully done, quality product, shipped quickly, well packaged, LOVE the inner linings, we are trying to figure out why we didn't get these years ago. Would HIGHLY recommend
Classic and timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - January 5, 2022
We will have these stockings forever.
personalized stockings
By Allison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D' ALENE , ID) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
As advertised- and fast!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center , OH) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are pretty and high quality. Just as they appeared in the photo - very nice. I ordered them late, not expecting them until the week after Xmas - but they arrived on Xmas Eve morning. Such a nice surprise!
Well made, good looking, and personalized
By BILL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't ask for anything more from a company. Order was placed just a few days before Christmas in the hopes it would get here in time. And it did, with a couple days to spare. The product is great as well. I will certainly give these folks more business as the need arises.
Beautiful Stockings
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stockings are beautiful, made with high quality materials. The stitching of the names could be improved but all in all they are lovely.
She Loved It
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She Loved It. Great Quality
Great stocking
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood , KY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very well made and love the colors. I had it personalized which was done so well. We are using it this Christmas and holds quite a lot.





Beautiful Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 22, 2021
Very well made along with excellent embroidery!! Extremely Plush!!!
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 22, 2021
This is a very nice product. It is made well and very pretty Christmas stocking! Highly recommend!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 22, 2021
I love the red and grey together in this stocking. It brings a touch of elegance to the fireplace. Script is done perfectly. Fast shipping when adding express to the order.
Absolutely beautiful
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect.
Just What We Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 13, 2021
Second time ordering personalized stockings from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and service timely. Will be ordering again.
Beautiful stocking!
By Beryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the stockings are!
Personalized stocking
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre De Grace, MD) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality received in a timely manner
Great Stockibg
By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time and was beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2021
beautiful stocking, name was correct and as shown. It holds it's shape well when hanging above my fireplace.
family growing means new stockings
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASTAIC, CA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered some stockings a few years ago and wanted to match those. I looked up the company on the tag, found they still carried the same stockings and ordered one for our new grandson. Arrived quickly, well made and perfect match. Thanks
Excellent Product
By Nancy P N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized stocking is everything I hoped it would be. It looks wonderful, and it arrived within a very short time of me placing the order. I am very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice