Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Hugs & Kisses Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Ornament - Holiday Hugs & Kisses - 16298
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was made quickly and efficiently. Love everything about it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 13, 2021
Easy to order. Nice for the price. Just wish they wouldn't change their pricing daily. Stay consistent and free shipping is always the way to go.
Very professional looking
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks professional, clear and accurate picture.
Great gift!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - January 8, 2021
Every year we do a different ornament, and they always turn out great. By the time our kids get their own tree, they will have enough ornaments for them. Thank you for doing such a great job. Happy New Year.
Perfect for 2020
By Roseann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament! I get one every year to commemorate a big event that year. This allowed me to do that. The quality is great!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - December 30, 2018
I love these porcelain ornaments. Every new grandchild gets one for Christmas. Arrived a day earlier then expected. That was great.
Happy Dance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - December 8, 2018
I ordered an ornament for each of my grandkids last year, and they loved them, so they each got a new one this year. The ornaments are excellent quality, and the pics I chose look great. Love that I can have a pic and add my own sentiments. I’ll be ordering again!
Perfect Gift
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is perfect. Will purchase again.
Perfect and exactly as pictured.
By Andy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merchantville, NJ) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was produced with a good reproduction of the picture. While small, it's a good size for a tree ornament and the personalization printing is very legible. Good value for the money.
Beautiful!
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchville, NJ) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift to commemorate the first year in a new home!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merchantville, NJ) - November 26, 2017
This is exactly what I was expecting. The size is right, the quality is good and it'll be a nice surprise for Grandma!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - November 19, 2017
I was very happy with my ornament. Will order again.
Great Christmas Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - January 1, 2017
Happy with the ornament and the speedy service. It was a last minute idea that arrived quickly.
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - December 29, 2016
Picture was very clear and it was a decent size ornament!
Hugs & Kisses Ornament
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament turned out perfect. I love it... The ornament is nice and solid.
Ornament
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Fast delivery
Tradition Ornaments
By Cory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent a ornament to my nephew and niece every year since they have been married, the first one was the heart, after that the ones with a picture, they had a son 2 years ago and now I send the most recent family picture of them on the ornament and the year. I love them!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - November 28, 2016
Loved it!
Ornament
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift recipient loved this ornament and that makes me very happy!!
Very cute
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayette city, PA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how the ornament itself is made and the graphics. Was not very happy with how grainy the picture was on the ornament. Did not look like that on the preview screen.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - December 29, 2015
Grandma aunts and uncles loved this picture ornament with text on the back. I think i will order a few for our tree as well.
Ornament for Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - December 27, 2015
I recently took my grandson to see Santa and used that picture for a surprise Christmas ornament for his father. I've never used this site before, but the ornament turned out perfect! The quality was great and the picture was clear.
I would highly recommend this company for personalized products
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 18, 2015
I ordered 10 of these ornaments with two different pictures on them. My order was processed and delivered quickly. There was a small problem with one of the ornaments. The picture and wording was fuzzy. I contacted customer service and they immediately sent out a replacement one. I did not have to return the bad one. I have ordered from this company before and overall find them to be excellent in customer service. The products and pricing are very good. I will order from them again.
Great little gift for everyone
By karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west milford, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and quality. Perfect for everyone on your list. I put my granddaughters picture with her name and current year and put them in everyone's stockings.
Love this new style!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a personalized ornament of my boys for our tree every Christmas, and I love this one! Great quality. Picture looks clear. Printing is nice. Happy!
Love it
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few different ornaments and I think this one came out the best. Perfect ornament for my son to give his daddy.
Nice
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out super cute!
Did a Great Job!
By DORI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over to find photo ornaments I liked. These turned out great. The photo quality was very good. I was able to print anything I wanted on the ornaments. I am very happy with this company!
I highly recommend.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESH MEADOWS, NY) - December 17, 2021
This ornament came out nice, but on one of the other ones they cut part of a head off.
Beautiful
By Karina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!... Loved the personalization! Great Xmas gift!
Ornament review
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with my ornament. The picture was very dark and you could barely see if. When I made the ornament and picked the picture it didnt look dark.
Picture ornament
By eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute. I order an ornament every year. The quality of them are not as great now compared to the years before.
Disappointed in the Quality
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a family ornament every year and have loved the quality each time. This year the ornament looked cheap and was blurry, nothing like it has been in the past. Very disappointed.
Blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2016
The writing was very blurry, you can hardly read it....Pretty disappointed. Why would they send that when it did not look presentable?
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice