Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Throw Pillows - Reasons Why - 16303
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Top notch
By Beatrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect grad gift
Nana Michelle
By Mrs. Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my pillow
Great gift!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it. It was delivered fast and she said the quality is great! She especially loves how the pillow case has a zipper so when the pillow gets flat she can just put a new one in and keep the case.
Beautifully Done!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow was shipped fast & the attention to detail was magnificent.
Cute item for the people who have everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 16, 2021
This is a super cute, novelty pillow. Will be cute for the grandchildren to use. Not a statement piece for your space though.
great pillow!
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON SPRINGS, NY) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children gave me this pillow a few years ago, so I had to order one to update the number of grandchildren that I have now.
Grandma pillow
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT COLLINS, CO) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a wonderful gift because you can add so many names.
Stepdad thought it was brilliant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - June 14, 2020
I bought 2 of these pillows. My mom's had 30 reasons she lovs being a Nana to her grands and greatgrands; my stepdad's had 4 reasons he loves being Papa with his grands. They both loved having their own!
The purple was pretty
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and my kids grandma for Christmas. She liked it very much and it arrived on time even though it was a last minute order.
Great Gift
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown , PA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpop loved it. Great quality. Soft. And easy to order.
OUTSTANDING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 22, 2019
I used Personalization Mall for more than half of my Christmas shopping and I couldn't be more pleased with my orders.
Perfect!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow, it’s the 5th one I’ve purchased over the last few years. Great gift!
Great pillow!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this pillow is packed environmentally responsibly and know that it will be a big hit when I give it as a gift. Came quickly; printed correctly.
Pillow
By Cassie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these pillows and both have came as pictured. Quality is good and have had no issues.
My mom loved this!
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg , IN) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, bought for my mom for mother’s day and she loved it!
Perfect gift
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, it was the perfect Mother’s Day gift for my Mom
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLATTSBURGH, NY) - May 19, 2019
Bought this for my Mother for Mother's Day. Came out BEAUTIFUL!! She loved it!!
Awesome
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Garden, NC) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!!!
GRANDMAMA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 12, 2019
EXCELLENT QUALITY, GIFT WELL RECEIVED
Travel pillow
By daniela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesville, MO) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow I got to customize my own saying and the pillow was a lot bigger than I thought ! I Was very happy about that. Good quality. It’s very cute and nice gift for a traveler person . Or a road trip gift to surprise someone .
Great pillow
By Elissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was so easy to create. The option of quick shipping was what sold me. The colors are so vibrant and was easy to put together. The insert comes vacuum sealed and quickly expands. Great product!
This 14" Throw Pillow was a Christmas Gift for my Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 28, 2018
It was absolutely perfect and arrived way quicker than I expected. Everyone absolutely loved it!!!!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 26, 2018
This was a Christmas gift. And as simple as a personalized pillow, it ended up being a hit!. This gift was given to my mom; overwhelmed her to tears! She loved it! The quality of the fabric was better than expected; nicely surprised. Shipping was timely as well. Ordering was a breeze with entering in all the grandkids names; only needed 9 but could've included many many more. Overall, VERY happy with this purchase. This is my second gift purchased from personalizationmall.com - both did not disappoint!
Better than expected!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect the level of quality that I got with this pillow. Looks like I should’ve paid triple! It’s besutiful! And it arrived quickly!
Bday gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bestie was in love w this pillow and it made shopping for a thoughtful gift fun and easy
Perfect
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City , UT) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just like I expected it to. The fabric is very soft. I can't wait to give it to my mom! She will love it!
Perfect gift! Great Quality
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my mom's 80th b'day. It arrived on time and I was so happy with the quality and material -the words are laid out perfectly. I love it! She will be so happy and I may purchase more for my other family members!
Beautiful pillow
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is an awesome gift - I love how many names can be included on the pillow I liked it so much I ordered more
Happy Nana
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDARTOWN, GA) - January 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the BEST Christmas present to a Nana with so many blessings of Grand & Great Grand Kids. She loved it!
Great product
By Ali G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the pillow. It came out super cute.
Great Product!!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased!! Turned out great!!
Very nice
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Exactly what I wanted and the person were giving it to will love it!
Excellent product & shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 20, 2017
Beautiful pillow for grandmas 90th birthday!
Love Love Love
By darcy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west memphis, AR) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. When I received the pillow in the mail I was worried, because it was packed so tightly! After opening and placing insides in pillow it was perfect! I am actually about to order another!
Grandma pillow
By Lavanessa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Dorado, AR) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing just what I ordered!
Cute pillow
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very cute and very fast shipping!
Leaving more meaning
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pillow with a the names of a legacy lasts longer than a picture thrown away year after year. Something that took me minutes to type in names has given more joy
Perfect
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville nc , NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great!
Great gift
By louella T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift only wish pillows have different backgrounds
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
By DAWN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my mom with the grandchildren and great grandchildren.... she loved it. She cried and was very touched.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice