Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alphabet Animals Personalized Flash Cards customer reviews

Personalized Alphabet Animals Kids Flash Cards - 16309
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great Idea
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone loved these
Super Cute!!!!
By Pheona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh My God!!! Personalization Mall never seems to disappoint. These cards are super cute and I am definitely gonna order another one
Nice educational item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 6, 2019
Love this product to help our grandkids to start learning their letters and animals.
Flash Cards
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my pre school Grandson. Sturdy construction, colorful and very well made. He really enjoyed playing with them. He loved that his name was on every card. After a few passes through the cards he was readily able to spell his 6 letter name, recognizing each letter.
Durable flash cards
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my 4 year old nephew. Adorable learning tool printed on a nice mid weight card. Not flimsy. Will hold up to active playing
Playing cards
By tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this gift for my daughter! It's cute and fits the description. Some words are a bit "advanced" for her age, but she's still going to be exposed to them!
Perfect birthday gift
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Birthday gift for our grandchild. With her name on one side and cute animals on the opposite side. Great for learning her animals and alphabet too!
Exactly as described
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to use as a memory game since there are 2 of each letter included. Nice card quality, cute pictures.
Alphabet Animals Flash Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 13, 2020
Hello. Yes, I just received the flash cards and overall, I'm happy with them, except for 1 thing. I thought it would be the whole alphabet, but it is missing
the "X", in the count. Even if there wasn't an animal with a letter beginning with an "X", I thought there would be a Spare Card, marked with an "X" to complete the alphabet, but there wasn't. Otherwise, these are very nice and will make a nice gift for a toddler. Thanks
Cute designs and personalizations, but..
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked the card designs but they are the size of playing cards. They are advertised as flashcards, so we assumed they'd be bigger for small hands.
Flash Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - April 1, 2016
I loved these and the child I bought them for loves them. The only thing I would do to improve these it to use both upper and lower case letters in the name. I thought all caps was kind of hard to read. Other than that, I love them!
Unique Gift for Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2015
I purchased this item for my 3 year grandchild for Christmas, upon opening the package I was very pleased with the color and quality of the cards. I am not giving a perfect score of 5 because I was disappointed with the plastic box the cards came in, not very durable or useful. Otherwise, the product is unique and I am sure my granddaughter will enjoy it!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - December 25, 2017
I’m a little disappointed when these cards arrived. I like how they are personalized. And I ordered many things from here constantly but these cards are definitely a disappointment. They are very thin. Another thing is that I also don’t appreciate how they don’t use an animal that starts with an X on the letter X card but use a foX. I’m sure there is an animal that starts with an X.
Not your typical flash cards
By Farzaana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flash cards are normally bigger, especially for children. These flash cards are the size of a playing cards and the quality is cheap and thin.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice