Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Transportation Village Personalized Play Mat customer reviews

Transportation Village Kids Personalized Town Play Mat - 16312
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
He loves Trains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - July 1, 2022
this mat was given to my bff’s son for his 3rd birthday and he loves it. being able to personalize the places on map made it special. love the items i have ordered through personalized mail!! thanks again for a great gift.
He loves Trains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - July 1, 2022
this mat was given to my bff’s son for his 3rd birthday and he loves it. being able to personalize the places on map made it special. love the items i have ordered through personalized mail!! thanks again for a great gift.
Awesome!!!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This play mat is excellent quality and came out so great! It’s thick and seems super durable. The pictures and personalization are vivid and clear. I can’t wait to give it to my nephews!
Simply Amazing.
By T.J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, MO) - August 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much much thicker than I expected. Made of truly durable material. It's perfectly flawless and I haven't a complaint one. I've purchased several things from this company over the past year and everything is top of the line. Would highly recommend not just this product but every product they have to offer.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - December 21, 2018
This is a gift for my grandson for Christmas I can’t wait to see he’s reaction, I think he will be very happy as I I’m. Very pleased with this!!!
Love it!!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my three year old son and was so thrilled with the quality and all the ways you can personalize it!! We’ve had carpets like this before for our older children and nothing compares to this one!! I love that it’s thicker and rubberized on the bottom as well!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 20, 2017
I purchased this for my nephew as a Christmas present and it was perfect when it came in! LOVED IT!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDHAM, ME) - December 18, 2017
We received the play mat in record time and could not believe how beautiful it is! The quality is exceptional. Our grandchildren will enjoy this for years to come.
Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Play rug
By Marilyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful - exactly what I was looking for combining town and farm and getting his name on it too! I was so happy and know my grandson will love it
We love it!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - April 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really awesome idea of personalizing a cool rug like this. My son and I love it! If you want to make your son's day a happy one? Get this rug for your kids!
Granny of 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 31, 2017
Super sturdy, love a personalized gift. My guys are going to love using this, hoping for lots of years of FUN!
What a great surprise!
By Tami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought this would just be a slightly lightweight play "mat", HOWEVER, this is a heavy duty rug that lays flat the minute you unroll it. We were extremely impressed by the quality and are excited for our grandson to see this on Christmas morning.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 5, 2016
This is so amazing. Nice size - vibrant colors - personalization was so much fun to create. Delivered very quickly. Will make a great 3rd birthday gift for my grandson.
Mom chose the personalizations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach, NC) - March 10, 2016
Bought this for my grandson who loves cars & trucks!
Asked my daughter to name all the buildings and sites.
She came up with funnier names than I would have!
He loves it!
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westover, WV) - December 29, 2015
Great quality, personalization was correct! My nephew loved it!
The personalization is excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 11, 2019
Love all the personalization features!! I only wish that the play mat was a little bigger in size. Other than that, I am really excited about the personalization on the different areas of the play mat. I bought a 3 d little barn and some cars to place on top of the play mat and make it even more exciting for a little boy to play on!!
I would buy again
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may turned out wonderful. The only reason for missing a star as that in the packing a thin wrap should be placed between when they roll it as some of the backing got on the face of it.
Unique but piling over time
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island , FL) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boys play area.
The personalization makes it so unique. However, after 2 months it started piling on the fabric. I also wish the personalization were larger.
Playmat stinsk
By Aiyannaleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with my purchase with Pmall but this playmat didn't exceed my expectations. Design looks like something has dirt on it and smells really bad. The smell of the rubber never went away even airing it out and it was too hard.
I don't recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice