Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's 1st Christmas Calendar Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Baby Christmas Ornament - Baby's 1st Christmas Calendar - 16322
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Metal ornament
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The metal ornament is a great keepsake ornament and you don’t have to worry about breakage. I highly recommend.
Wonderful keepsake
By Danyell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka Springs , AR) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my son and his wife for their daughter. It is beautiful.
Good quality
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was the perfect size and picture quality was great. I’d suggest using a black and white picture on the ornament if possible because the color behind the wording on mine makes it a little hard to read. Overall a great souvenir/memory ornament.
Great gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered in just a few days!!! The proud parents were thrilled to get their baby’s first ornament. So happy with the quality of the gift.
excellent quality
By lizbeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our second grand daughter's first Christmas ornament, great quality. I ordered several for all family members.
Loved the quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 21, 2021
We have ordered SO MANY ornaments from PM over the years, but this one is definitely my favorite! The matte finish really makes the photo stand out and I like the heavy weight to this particular ornament, it's very well made! The larger size really makes a difference too! I will be ordering more of this type going forward!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 11, 2021
Great quality, photo is clear and calandar on back is precious. So glad I went with this for my daughters first ornament.
1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - December 1, 2021
It’s absolutely beautiful. Everything I have gotten from this company has been beautiful. Never disappointed.
Babies 1st Xmas
By Gary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very nice with everything as advertised
Baby's first Christmas
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, IA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered one of these for each of our children. Very sturdy and of superb quality. A great range of designs to choose from. Very quick shipping time. Never disappointed with personalizationmall.com!!
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - August 5, 2021
I have been buying ornaments for my great-grandchildren and love being able to personalize them. So special!
Company Replaced Blurry Product With Great Quality
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these ornaments. They all had blurry pics & words. The company resent all 6 to me free of charge after I mentioned in my review that I wasn't happy with my order. Now they are much better quality! The colors are very vibrant and the pictures and words are very clear! I can't wait to gift these next year for Christmas! It is hard to get pics bc camera enhances some areas & lighting isn't even. But the clarity & color really are a huge difference! Would order again!!
Christmas ornament
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand City, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 picture ornaments of our first grandchild’s 1st Christmas and we love them beautiful colors and made nicely
Baby’s first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 6, 2021
I was not disappointed by this product, it was adorable. It will always be a keepsake for my grandson.
Review of Ornament
By Stacie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a little smaller than expected, but it did turn out geeat. Wish the ribbon that comes with it was longer.
Beautiful
By Tania L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to give it to the family and see their reactions
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments are beautiful!! Great gift
Baby’s 1st Christmas ornament
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made and everyone of my grandkids have a first ornament from personalization mall all of them were great very happy with the ordering process and ships out fast.
Perfect first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - October 18, 2020
The ornament was just as expected and the quality was great. Can’t wait to give it as a gift to my new grandson
Christmas gift for our daughter
By Mary Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter is going to be very happy on Christmas morning.
Baby Ornament
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my girlfriend at Christmas, first baby and the ornament turned out beautiful and she'll enjoy for a lifetime!
Lovely Ornaments - Excellent Qualify
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 21, 2020
Pictures are clear. Ornament is not flimsy or “cheap” in appearance. This was not my first purchase from this site. I’ve been very pleased with everything I’ve bought, and I WILL purchase from this site again.
So cute baby first Christmas
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - January 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality you would want. Designed as size tasteful without overpowering the tree. Highly recommended.
1st Christmas
By Joanna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Photo looks good and it has the birth date on the back. Perfect keepsake
1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 24, 2019
This is my 2nd review. It just arrived after I was told it could not be found though it had a tracking number. I am so delighted with the quality of the ornament and the velveteen bag it was packed with. Thank you for a beautiful memory ornament.
1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 24, 2019
This is my 2nd review. It just arrived after I was told it could not be found though it had a tracking number. I am so delighted with the quality of the ornament and the velveteen bag it was packed with. Thank you for a beautiful memory ornament.
1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 24, 2019
This is my 2nd review. It just arrived after I was told it could not be found though it had a tracking number. I am so delighted with the quality of the ornament and the velveteen bag it was packed with. Thank you for a beautiful memory ornament.
Very nice!
By Andreza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than advertised!
Nice quality
By Chun Yu C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 ornaments, one glossy and one matte. I am happy with the quality of both of them, but I think glossy is nicer. I like the shiny finish and touch more on the glossy. Definitely recommend.
Love it!!
By Tawna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and I know the parents that will receive it will too. The quality is so good.
Christmas calendar photo
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been completely satisfied with ALL the personal ornaments, I have done with your company. In fact I can’t wait for the mailman to bring them.
Great Quality
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - November 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this! It is great quality and the personalization on is so unique. It doesn't seem like the Picture or the calendar on the back will rub off and I was thrilled that it wasn't too heavy for my artificial tree branches.
Cute
By Katelin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls , NJ) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a baby’s first Christmas ornament for some time. What drew me to this one was the fact that the calendar birthdate is included, really nice touch.
Baby birth date
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - October 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament This is well made and the photo is so perfectly formed into the ceramic circle
Great idea with DOB!
Christmas ornament
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas ornament for my nephew. Good quality, durable.
Baby's 1st Christmas Calendar Photo Ornament
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Solid material that will not easily break.
Beautiful
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville , TN) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out beautiful! Very happy with my purchase. Shipped quickly as well.
First Christmas
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament.
Beautiful
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina , CA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is extremely clear and beautiful
Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shrub oak, NY) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with this ornament - picture came out amazing and the quality of the ornament is great!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice