Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dracula Pumpkin Personalized Plush Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Plush Halloween Treat Bag - Dracula - 16323
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very cute and nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2022
I loved the little cape like Dracula. The embroidery was clear and well done. I bought it for my 14th month Grandson. His parents loved it too.
Dracula Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fromberg, MT) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so adorable & just right to make your child or grandchild feel special with their name on it. Great quality & built well.
My Grandson First Halloween
By Eliana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special gift for my new Grandson of 4 months old. This is for his First Halloween. I had products for my older grandson before always the best!!!
Halloween basket
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford , NJ) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift!! Can’t wait to give it to my grandson!!
Absolutely adorable! Good quality! Quick shipping!
Halloween basket
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product have ordered many products and I’m never disappointed
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - October 11, 2022
Well made, exactly at pictured and described.
Dracula bag
By Jalaynna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about it?? My grandson hasn’t put it down
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 6, 2022
I love this company they have such incredible items and everything I have ordered is perfect! Super easy to use website. Great quality on the trick or treat bag. I’m ordering a Christmas stocking right now!
Just as expected
By Taiany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and nice embroidery! Looking forward to taking my little guy trick or treating!
Really cute bag
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is made well and really cute
Dracula Pumpkin
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so cute for any age. Just the right size.
Dracula Pumpkin Personalized Plush Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 23, 2022
I have ordered these treat bags for my other grandchildren. They just love them and still have them after all these years. They like the fact that their names are on them which makes them feel special. I know Cobain will love his as welll
Great size
By Maythe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute as pictured. Great size and good quality
Cutest Pumpkin in the patch!
By DONNA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable treat bag for your little munchkins to collect their treats in. It is a good size, light weight and easy to clean.
Halloween gift
By Helena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my godchild, he's only 7 months but the parents and sibling love it. Great quality and very well made. I have previously ordered a different one for someone else and looking forward to get one next year for my nephew.
Babys First Halloween
By Demi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is perfect for my little guy's first Halloween. It will be useful for years to come as well. His sister has a matching one that is still going strong after 4 years of use! Super cute and perfect size for little hands.
Ivan’s monster
By BERTHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ivan loved it. He wanted to dress up and go ask for candy! Definitely worth the purchase.
Awesome
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable and my grandson loves it.
Adorable
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Dracula pumpkin for first grandson three years ago. This year will be the first Halloween for second grandson, so I couldn't resist buying him his own personalized treat bag also. So well made and just the right size for little trick or treaters. Very soft and cute. Has withstood many hugs and rough play. Name is well stitched and attractive. Definitely recommend. Do not hesitate to purchase.
Halloween bag
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetop, AZ) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our great grandson. He received it on the date was indicated. This is his first Halloween treat bag, especially with his name on it. Our granddaughter said he loves it & the bag is well made.
Love it
By Doreen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg , IL) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th Halloween bag that I have ordered.
Its a tradition I started with my great nephew 10 years ago.
Every great nephew or niece gets one.
they use and love them (I think)
treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - November 2, 2020
ordered this bag for my grandson's first Halloween and it was absolutely adorable!
nice quality material and my daughter loved it too
Vampire pumpkin
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally adorable. Great service
Dracula Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - October 30, 2020
The pumpkin is absolutely adorable !!! Great quality !! Highly recommend this product !!!
Dracula Pumpkin :)
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin came quick and was so cute. I had gotten the girl pumpkin for my granddaughter a couple of years ago and loved it. So, when a grandson came 2 years later, I wanted to get him one similiar, but boyish. I was very happy with my purchase and all my purchases at Personalization Mall over the years.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 29, 2020
I bought these for my grandkids, These pumpkins were so cute and are a Great quality that Will last for many years. I was so excited to
Fill the and give them to the kids.
Vampire pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - October 29, 2020
Bought for my grandson and it turned out great! Fast delivery and the perfect size for a toddler.
Ridiculously cute!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in the timeframe that they said that it would, and it is incredibly adorable. I will be shopping this company again for more personalized items for my family--looking forward specifically for Christmas ornaments now!
Love it
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable for my little grandson!
Great job
By Nadine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived fast and exactly as it looks in the picture.
The cutest Trick or Treat bag ever!
By Apinya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Trick or Treat bag is super cute! My son loves it!
Dracula Pumpkin Treat Bag - ADORABLE!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Boylston, MA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product! Not only is it adorable, it's very well made and the personalization is done perfectly. Fast turnaround, packaged well. I wish I had more grandchildren to buy one for! I highly recommend this item!
Perfecf
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the photo and my 15 month old loves carrying it everywhere. Totally worth it to see him smile!
Perfect trick or treat bag for your little one
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , NY) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So cute and unique
Cute pumpkin
By Debby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable. Perfect for Halloween. My kid will love it. A great product, made well, colorful, and so cute. Thank you
Lil Roger 1st Dracula Pumpkin
By Raul Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, it will be my grandon's first carrying Halloween treat or treat bag. He loves it too!
Surprise gift
By Briseida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana , CA) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew’s first Halloween bag. When I got it. I laughed and so happy that I got it for him. It’s perfect. My family loves it so much.
Dracula Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - October 21, 2019
Fast delivery!! My 3 year old nephew loves it. Adorable..
Great treat bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon , NJ) - October 6, 2019
This is a very nice sturdy bag/pumpkin! It is well made. A good size for a toddler. It is also adorable and nicely monogrammed! A very good purchase!
Love
By Melody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were excellent quality, and were adorable!! Will absolutely order again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice