Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Photo Memorial Ornament For Him customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Ornament For Him - In Loving Memory - 16333
Average Customer Review: star rating (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture is perfect and arrived so fast.
Beautiful Christmas Memorial
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament in memory of my husband. It came out perfectly. The photo is clear and bright. It is very nice quality. Definitely recommend.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN BAY, WI) - January 4, 2023
Beautiful quality. It was stunning in the customization preview window, but it didn't do the ornament justice. I was so happy with the product and I can't wait to give it to my BFF who just lost her dad last year.
Great customer service
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received my ornament, it was all blurry. Not just my photo, but also the text and the design elements of the ornament. I contacted customer service, sent them some photos, and they sent me a new one right away that was perfect! Very thankful for great customer service from businesses these days!
Just As Ordered Ornament
By jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bremen, IN) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament, just as the order stated. The photo is clear and the writing is very clear. Looks just as I imagined. It has the more manly look, which exactly what I was looking for.
Loving Memory Photo Memorial Ornament
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milladore, WI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of them for family memories and they both loved them. It brought tears to their eyes. It was beautiful done, the photo was clear and the words were clear as well. I have bought ornaments and many other items in the past and was never disappointed. I will continue to buy from them when in need of a personalized gift.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 23, 2022
The ornament turned out beautifully and helped my sons remember their Father in such a lovely way.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper (Galena, IL) - December 22, 2022
They turned out better than expected. Would definitely order again.
Holiday ornaments
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hico, WV) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornaments. They are so beautiful. I will indeed order from them again. I highly recommend them.
Memorial Ornaments
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holton, KS) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These have been the perfect gift for our family, I got them for my kids and siblings, and mom. Now dad is with us each Christmas. The family just loves these memorial ornaments. The most recent purchase was for my sister in law she just lost her dad so I had one made for her mom and dad. I love we could customize as well.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - November 15, 2022
My best friend passed in March, and with Christmas coming I wanted to honor him on my tree. The ornament is sturdy, the print was attractive and his picture was so clear and I will love displaying this for many many years to come.
Great product
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fouke, AR) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my aunt. My dad passed in September of this year when I gave it to her she cried. It was worth every penny for her reaction. I loved it.
LOVE THESE!
By VICKIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PAULS, NC) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE ORNAMENTS FOR MYSELF AND MY SIBLINGS. I AM SUPER PLEASED WITH THEM AND I KNOW THEY WILL BE ALSO.
memorial ornament
By SUE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO HILLS, CA) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well-crafted, porcelain, with side 1 an oval photo, and side 2 a saying of your choice. Name and years of life are on side 1 under the photo. The personalization is lovely and the design appropriate. It comes with a white ribbon for hanging, and a red velvet protective pouch.

I purchased the female version 3 years ago when my mother died, and gave one to each adult child and grandchild. This year we remember my father with a companion ornament. The price was reasonable, but it happened to be on sale, which was extra nice.

A forever keepsake at Christmas of those we miss the most.
Personalized ornament
By Liann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful! Exactly what I wanted and a great value!!
Very zhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 16, 2022
I’m extremely proud of the memorial ornament I bought for my daughter-in-law. I have since order more ornaments.
Loving Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 10, 2022
This was super easy to order and came quickly. The quality of the ornament is gorgeous. I highly recommend this product and this company.
Patrick's Ornament
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the ornament. I came out perfect, just the way I wanted it. Family and friends were delighted with it. It came as promised and on the day you said it would. Will definitely us you again for future orders.
Gorgeous
By Torie W. (Westover , MD) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband as a gift. The photo was not the best quality, but you cannot tell. The ornament is absolutely gorgeous.
Photo memorial
By kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TX) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
In loving memory photo ornament
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for my 7 siblings and I when my mom passed away, and they all loved them so much. I hung mine up and kept it hanging up all year long and it keeps me close to her. My Dad recently passed away, and one of my brothers asked if he could have one for Dad, and so I had one made for my Dad. They are beautifully made, and it was so easy to upload the photos and have them just right. I got to choose what the words on front and back, and they shipped fast. Love them so much!
Excellent
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, MO) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved fur-baby of 12 years unexpectedly. Our hearts were absolutely shattered. I ordered this ornament as a way to honor him, and it is beautiful. The colors and lettering are vivid and crisp and the pricing is very reasonable. It arrived in a very timely manor and was well packaged. Thank you.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - February 26, 2022
My ornament is perfect. However don’t pay for express shipping. I was suppose to get it on Friday, so I could give the ornaments to family… they got delivered on Monday. Money wasted on shipping ????
Ornament
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament! I have it hanging above my kitchen sink so I can see my Dad while I do dishes, etc.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 7, 2022
Came out beautiful.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - January 14, 2022
Just as I ordered to memorialize my brother. I love it.
I’ll order from here again.
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as described in the description. The picture and writing on the wooden ornament are very clear. The option to receive tracking text updates was handy! And it arrived a couple days earlier than the initial estimate.
Love it! So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton , AL) - January 12, 2022
Very nice and a perfect gift to honor our passed on loved one.
Beautiful memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 31, 2021
The ornament is beautiful and was delivered fast.Wonderful tribute to my Mother in law
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Amie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. The colors are vibrant and looks exactly how I ordered it! I plan to order a few more.
Christmas Gift
By Kirstin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law passed away earlier this year. I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loved it. I could tell how special this ornament is to him.
Was perfect
By Alysa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came very quickly and was great quality. Better than I had expected
Beauty
By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. The only complaint I have is that I paid for gift wrapping and it was not sent gift wrapped, disappointed!
Memorial Ornament
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one of these to each of the great grandchildren with a picture of them with Grandma to remember her by.
Christmas
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my brother and sister Christmas ornaments in memory of our passing grandma. They were perfect. Everyone loved them. Will buy again.
Two sided ornament with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 23, 2021
Bought this as a gift for my son. He loved it .
Great Gift
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanville, MN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality. Bought it for a friend the first Christmas after losing his father. Definitely perfect choice for a memory gift without breaking the bank.
Excellent memory to be treasured each Christmas on our Tree
By KATHY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for those we have lost throughout the years. I have a memory tree that I put up every year with photos of our lost loved ones. It makes for great tradition to remember those we miss everyday, but having a photo tree makes sharing Christmas with our loved ones in Heaven a bit more bearable.
A beautiful way to honor your loved one year after year.
By PAULA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these beautiful ornaments of my
deceased Husband and also 2 as gifts for 2 other family members. All three are beautiful and the price was great plus received them within a week ordering them.
Very happy with the quality of items!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice