Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make Family Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Personalized Oval Wood Family Sign - Together We Make A Family - 16344
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlochen, MI) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just like picture. Speedy delivery also
love it
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding
Very happy customer!
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as pictured and it is very nice and came packaged well. The service was fantastic..delivery extremely quick. I am 100% satisfied as a first time customer...and have found my new gift store!
40 th Anniversary
By RaeEllen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Virginia, IA) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is loved by all in the flower shop, we got this for our Boss for Bosses Day and this year is her 40 th year in business what a accomplishment!! This was hung immediately and will be treasured for years to come!
Going on our cottage in Prescott Valley
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN CITY, AZ) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the two items I purchased for our little cottage that we just purchased.
love the color and design.
Surprised my hubby and he loves it.
Thanks for such wonderful products you have.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 6, 2018
I bought this thinking it was printed on real burlap and it isn't, but I love it none the less. Shipping was super fast and communication was awesome! Love their work!
So pretty
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo , MN) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall plaque looks amazing. We have already gotten several compliments on it. It is easy to hang and pretty lightweight.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IN) - September 18, 2017
Ordered 1 for a house warming party. Everyone wanted one so I ordered 2 more for birthday gifts. It's a very nice inexpensive personalized token gift for anyone.
Just what I wanted
By Mae A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Exactly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 31, 2016
The shipping was quick and exactly what I asked for. Plus good quality. I would definitely order again.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - December 27, 2016
I ordered this sign as a wedding present. It is a great size to hang on the wall and super cute! Turned out great!
Great Gift!
By Shelbi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, MI) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order two of these for Christmas gifts and very happy with the quality along with the design. Would highly recommend this item.
Awesome
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, MN) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, exactly what I wished for and ordered!
A Great Gift
By Drena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lover mine so much that I ordered for my brother for his 30th Anniversary. They love it too!!!
Excellent
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery!
very pleased
By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisonburg, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden sign I ordered is of nicer quality than I had expected for the price. Will definitely order future items from your company. Thanks for providing quality gifts at such affordable, reasonable prices.
Love it
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, Texas , TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this custom made for my friend and she and her husband loves it!!!
Great Purchase
By Jaymus B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, fast to ship, great presentation and great packaging. There wasn't anything not to like. Came out great and was a great gift.
Beautiful sign!
By Nabila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this sign on my front door. So far it feels sturdy as I haven't heard it flopping back and forth due to the wind. The quality is good and looks exactly as it did in the preview. Items were delivered within 4 days!
Cute Gift
By Lee Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , AL) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute inexpensive gift. Product looks like picture
Oval name plaque
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design, not very thick, but that makes it easier to hang and not be too much on the wall
Family Est 2017
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - April 21, 2017
Great decor for a recently married couple in a new home.
great wall decor
By Frances O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this plaque for my brother as a house warming gift, I hope he and his family like it. It should look great on the wall in his kitchen.
Wedding gift
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great just like the picture.
Great product!
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is super cute and a perfect gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - November 6, 2015
I am very please with the look and the size of this sign. It will be hung right in the entry way of my home after I give it to my family as a gift at Christmas this year.
Backing
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I thought it would be for the price. Not real burlap. Very fake.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 11, 2017
This is a great quality, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
get what you pay for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - February 21, 2016
sign looks cheap.
Poorquality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 26, 2017
Very disappointed in the quality of this product! Looks cheap and I would not recommend it. Does not look like the picture. In fact I did not give it as a present to my son and daughter in law.If I could return it I would sent it back to personalization mall. I have purchased many many gifts and this one is the first that I am truly not happy with! Dont buy this item!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice