Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Blessings Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Personalized Family Blessing Wall Sign - 16345
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hanging Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - April 14, 2021
The wall plaque is so fitting and cute and fits so well in the kitchen! The size is nicely proportioned and the lettering is very precise and large. It adds a little finesse to the kitchen area.
Family Blessings Personalized Oval Wood Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - January 8, 2021
This purchase was a Christmas gift but also a house warming gift. My niece just purchase her first new home. She love it so much that the day she got her keys to her new home, she hung it on her door and send me a picture. That made my day:)
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 1, 2018
It's a great gift for.my stepson and daughter in law. They got amother hpuse a few months ago. Thank you so much
Pretty.
By Regnier P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Pretty for a wedding present,
Pretty.
By Regnier P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Pretty for a wedding present,
Homey
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend whose new husband is a Coast Guardsman. I thought it would be fitting for any home they end up in. It was very homey and will look cute with whatever wall accessories she has in her home. She loved it!
The sign itself seems sturdy, but I didn't take it out of the packaging. The personalization stood out beautifully. Another great product by PersonalizationMall.com!
beautiful gift
By Rena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a friend of mine, she loves it
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this for my uncle as he just moved into a new home and was very pleased with how beautiful this was and looks elegant but simple too. Love it!

Thank you
Looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 15, 2015
Well made, larger than I expected. Very pretty. Fast delivery.
Love it
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my best friend to congratulate on her new home. Can’t wait to give it to them. It’s beautiful just wish it were a little bigger
Not as great as I thought
By AnnMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion , NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but not great quality. Some imperfections and blemishes. I would recommend just don't expect high quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice