Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Greetings Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Personalized Oval Wood Sign - Home Greetings - 16346
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teacher Sign
By Machele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about this sign. I purchased this for a Teacher’s gift. ??
Great sign!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign wanted something personal for our entrance! This turned out perfectly!
Our Pet's New Home
By Ana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like the speed of shipment and delivery of this lovely personalized item. We recently rescued a fur baby that has a designated area in our new home. Visitors will know where Bingo resides! Thank you
cutest gift ever
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
they loved it
Very pleased
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, heavier then I thought. I have bought many ,many, items over the past ten years, and has never been disappointed,
Outstanding!
By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is not one complaint I can make about this perfect product. The colors are vibrant and the size is perfect for my front door.
Welcome plaque for cooking video
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 7, 2018
This plaque is a Christmas gift for my son-in-law and is to be used as a background for his cooking videos which is a hobby. It is exactly as I ordered it and also arrived promptly.
sign
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
One for son and one for daughter ~ A little something special for them to hang in the front door or anywhere else in between. Just because ~ They loved it! :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - May 8, 2018
This is a superb company. Great products, great service. I love my personalized wood sign. You can pick your own colors and words. Thank you.
all are welome
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, FL) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this very simple personalized wooden plaque!!! It will hang on my very simple country porch by the front door!!! An A+
Gorgeous, big sign!
By Fatima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this sign was going to be much smaller. But i am super happy with the size. You can see it perfectly through my screen door. Definitely make my house more homey.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 29, 2016
This sign is adorable and came exactly as pictured! It's a tad smaller than I had imagined but the size specifications are correct on the site. I purchased this as a gift and the recipient LOVED it!
Wonderful personalized sign
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's Christmas gift; they have a screened in porch that he likes to decorate with cool signs and memorabilia. I haven't given this sign to him yet, but it arrived last week and I'm very happy with the personalization (The ____ Family, Est. 1985) and the weight of the sign.
Adorable
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!!
great sign
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was so nice even better than the pic my grandkids were so happy and so was I
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - July 24, 2016
It was better then expected, looks great by the front door!
Better than I was expecting!
By Kaitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thinking this sign was going to be a lot smaller, but it wasn't! The quality seems to be pretty good as well. It looks really great, I love how the colors turned out. Very happy with this purchase.
Bought this for a friend that just purchased a new place at the lake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, NC) - January 17, 2016
The sign is beautiful perfect color and arrived in a timely manner. Will order again. love it.
Love It
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have loved it more had it had more of a rustic look, but it is adorable.
Xmas 2018
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2018
Used to hang over our family room Xmas village to welcome everyone in. Only negative was that you couldn’t pick your own color ink. Had to choose from four pre designed colors.
Pretty
By Trapeta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, really pretty. I need to put something behind it to soften the noise impact on my door. When we open and close the door, it taps the door. It is lovely.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice