Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Name Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Sign - Family Name - 16347
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Alica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sign is beautiful and a perfect addition to my living room. It is hung above an archway and fits wonderfully. Shipping and delivery was extremely prompt and exceeded my expectations.
Perfect for our house on the water
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - May 26, 2021
It was just as I hoped it would be. Love it!
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - December 12, 2020
Better than I expected
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - December 12, 2020
Better than I expected
Clean Look
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clean, professionally-done look. Commemorates completion of my new home is a subtle manner.
Simple yet effective
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 4, 2019
Got this for my in laws. As I wasn’t sure what their decorating style was, I wanted to get them something that would match anything. And it does. Great quality and I definitely recommend.
Beautiful
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport , NY) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sign and the colors and beauty of it came out amazing! Was the perfect engagement gift to our friends
Very pleased
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came exactly as I created it - including spacing. I needed it ASAP, so paid extra for the quicker shipping and received it within 2 days!

I would order again from this vendor.
Love this
By Aradia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered several wood signs through personalizationmall.com. I ordered this one to celebrate forming our own corporation, and then ordered multiple signs with the longitude/latitude on them for the rental properties we own. It makes for a stunning display!
Great Christmas gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was struggling to find a sign as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. This was absolutely perfect. Didn't use it as a family name sign but rather a gaming room/man cave sign. Left the established date blank and came out perfect. Love this!
Realtor need fulfilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - July 4, 2016
The best gift for a new homebuyer is something in their home that makes it feel personal. I buy the personalized signs for each of the kids by using their own name , aka "Sam's Room". The kids identify with the new house right away and the parents are thrilled. Those, along with a personalized doormat are perfect welcome home gifts. Makes A realtor look like a hero.
Great quality!!
By Angie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these signs a few months ago with our family name on it & loved it, so I bought another one for my FIL's tax business. He thought it was the neatest gift & was very excited to get it hung up in his office. The quality is great & it's a very elegant piece to have hanging. I find myself wondering who to buy one for next! ??
Wall art
By Tyesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction city, KS) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it really makes my home feel homie lol
Last name
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastern, KY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my product I ordered and received. Looks wonderful hanging on my living room wall.
Make sure you write EST. On order form.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 11, 2022
The product is very nice but the personalization instructions weren’t clear. I didn’t know you had to write EST and the year on the order form. So my product just has the year. When I called the representative was rude an basically said that it was my fault. Other than that I like the sign.
signing off
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice & clean job with the artwork. The mounting option isn't my favorite, but it will be hidden. You need a template for drilling the holes. I suggest taping a piece of paper over the mounting holes and shading with the side of a soft lead pencil. The image formed from the shading will be your template.
Does not come with Hardware....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - December 17, 2015
Nice sign, Descent Quality but didn't come with Hatdware to hang with. Regular nails are not sturdy enough either.
Nice but really tiny
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clewiston, FL) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product very well constructed. But it’s very tiny
Bacground color is varied
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, CT) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not clear on the website that the paint on the background is varied so much that it is nearly white on the left side and then a richer blue/green on right side. It looks like it was produced cheaply and incorrectly - more of a defect - rather than a "weathered" look. PersonalizationMall looked into my concern and informed me this is the intended look and it was manufactured correctly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice