Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Classic Personalized Quilted Tree Skirt w/Bow customer reviews

Red Personalized Quilted Tree Skirt - Winter Classic - 16349
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By BRITTANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I am so glad I ordered it.
tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA, CA) - December 10, 2022
very nice quality and came quickly
Adorable Skirt
By Kimerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my personalized tree skirt. I was hesitant of the quality because the price was so good but it did not disappoint! It looks great! My biggest concern was the width of the white border and it’s definitely wider then it looks in the picture which was what I was hoping. You can’t go wrong with this skirt, especially for the price!
Beautiful
By Raye Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material and the outstanding embroidery work makes me wish I had ordered several more for gifts. Well done PM!!
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - January 6, 2022
This Christmas tree skirt is very rich looking, very plush and the embroidery letters are very large. It will be a nice addition to our Christmas tree and home decorations for many years to come.
Tree skirt
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my office Christmas tree. It's prettier in person and very good quality. I would recommend this to anyone needing a new tree skirt.
Highly recommend
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilly, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful! The material is heavy, the tree skirt is big, and the writing on the tree skirt is perfect! This is the second one i have ordered for my kids and they love them! I will be ordering more as each kid gets married??
Looks very pretty under my tree
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hadn’t thought of tree skirt until I saw one in your catalog. The fact I could personalize it was great.
Looks very nice under my tree
Beautiful Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 9, 2021
Product is very well made, the quilting is soft and thick. The green accent ribbon brings the Christmas colors. The embroidery is a nice touch and looks great. So happy with this purchase and it looks wonderful under my tree.
Gorgeous Winter Classic Quilted Tree Skirt
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stockings last year, I cannot wait to put up the tree with the matching, personalized tree skirt!!!
Simple elegance
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANFORD, NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt fits perfectly under our tree and makes it stand out. Fabric is nice weight and embroidery well done. Very pleased and satisfied with this tree skirt.
Personalized tree skirt
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are very vivid and beautiful in this tree skirt! Embroidery is beautiful!
Quality Product
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, NH) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a tree skirt that extended past the edge of the tree. This skirt did just that! Quality fabric, perfectly embroidered and exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this item!
Just what we wanted
By Keren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized tree skirt is exactly what we were looking for. classic and beautifully personalized.
Beautiful!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tree skirt! Similar but much more affordable than the Pottery Barn version. The fabric is thick and lined, rich in color. Monogram looks perfect. Shipping was fast. Definitely recommend.
A Lovely Gift for my Brother/Sister-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - July 28, 2020
This tree skirt is well-made and perfectly represented by the picture. The price is right, the skirt arrived within a matter of days, and the gift box I ordered is just the right size. Ready to wrap and give to Santa for placing under the tree.
Very Nice Quality Not As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - February 1, 2020
I was pleased with the quality of this tree skirt and would recommend it. However I am disappointed that it is not as pictured and described.
In the picture the band appears to be "pure white" shiny smooth satin but it is actually an "off white" textured satin band which makes a big difference if trying to coordinate with other decor such as Christmas stockings. My Christmas stockings are all red with pure white band.
I feel that the description should be revised to note the color of the band as being "Off white" textured satin as it appears to be "pure white" shiny smooth satin.
Tree Skirt
By Annabelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality & size of this item.
Lovely Tree Skirt
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this quilted tree skirt with the matching stockings as a gift for my son and his new wife. The tree skirt is 53" in diameter, and it has velcro to close it. The embroidery is beautiful, and there were color choices for the thread but no font choice. They loved it.
Perfect for my family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - December 30, 2019
My family is very big on our name it’s very well known in our small town and my siblings and I have just recently moved out and I felt it was so great for my parents to still feel that sense of family they loved it! The skirt is velvety and definitely big enough for at least an 8 ft tree even bigger. And works perfect for a real tree with a wider base. Very pleased
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 8, 2019
I received my Christmas tree skirt very quickly and I was very impressed by the quality - the stitching with our last name is flawless and the fabric is thick and extremely durable. The tree was dethawing and thankfully I had this underneath because it is 100% waterproof and didn’t soak to the floor underneath. Now that it is all dried up, the fabric is still as beautiful as ever. I have cats and they’ve been playing around the tree and on the skirt and it’s holding up so well. Very impressed!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NE) - December 2, 2019
The quality and elegance of this item are top notch!
Just beautiful
By Brenda P. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend for Christmas. She absolutely loved it.
I ordered one last year for myself and I thought she would like it as well.
It is well made and the colors are beautiful.
Well done Personalization Mall. That's why I keep ordering from them!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - December 10, 2018
The quality is excellent and it's very pretty. This will be part of our family's Christmas for years to come.
So elegant!
By Amalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I’ve gotten a custom made skirt. It is high-quality and looks very elegant.
Lovely Item!
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only does the fabric feel of high quality, but the embroidery is perfect. The ribbon wasn't even crushed or creased--as I truly expected from an online order--when I took it out of the box. This arrived in perfect condition, ready to go under the tree. Thank you!
Perfect skirt for our tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 19, 2016
This Christmas tree skirt is very well made. It has a nice weight to it, unlike some flimsier tree skirts I've purchased in the past. I love the personalization that we were able to add too. It looks beautiful under our tree and really finishes the look.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 17, 2016
I was very impressed with the quality of the tree skirt, especially for the price. It has a nice thick top layer, & a soft satin like under lining. It is lightly stuffed with something for volume. Looks very rich. I bought this along with stockings for my family.
Great Tree Skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 15, 2016
This is a classic tree skirt that fits in well with my other decor. The red color looks beautiful under the tree, and the personalization came out just like the picture. Love it!
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 14, 2016
At first, we received the wrong on (other family's name) I called them and they really handled their mistake well. We received ours just two days later. I Just love it. It looks beautiful under the X-mas tree. You won't be disappointed.!!!
Ms
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 6, 2016
It's even more beautiful in person. The size is perfect and it's very thick and plush. Love it.
Tree skirt
By Kathleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, PA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought skirt with matching stockings. Thick, large diameter skirt, high quality material & craftsmanship. Only problem you will have is deciding which design.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 16, 2016
This is a forever tree skirt
It's so beautiful/ I agree with the other reviews about the color (not white but ivory around the end) a lighter green bow than wording and a deep red
But it's so pretty and will match with any red and green items
I love this website and purchase all the time
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - November 9, 2016
I bought this for a gift. The pic doesn't justify the beauty of this skirt. Great quality. I will purchase one for my family as well. Beautiful!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - March 2, 2016
Love how this tree skirt looks with our matching, personalized stockings. Good quality and should last for years to come.
QUILTED TREE SKIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL FULTON, OH) - January 15, 2016
THIS IS A VERY PRETTY RED QUILTED VELVET, SATIN BACK TREE SKIRT. I BOUGHT IT AS A GIFT. I WANT TO GET ONE FOR MYSELF. I AM A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. VERY QUICK TURN AROUND AND SHIPPING. SO FAR I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE ORDERS I HAVE RECEIVED.
THANK YOU.
beautiful tree skirt
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this tree skirt. We bought the matching stockings to go with it and we love how it looks. I love the bow. It makes it so perfect and neat looking. Very happy with it.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 18, 2015
Beautiful and nicely made! Would recommend to a friend for sure.
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 16, 2015
We absolutely love this. This is our first Christmas together and we are making memories.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice